Logo White
Watch Demo

Kc Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.4
90 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85259

10607 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, #201, Scottsdale, AZ 85259

(480) 451-8375

https://kcanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(61) · Emergency Pet Hospital

16765 E Parkview Ave

(480) 837-0800

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(197) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(380) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(756) · Healthcare

1025 E Ray Rd #5

(480) 899-7738

13 people are looking at this business

4.9
(118) · Healthcare

18291 North Pima Road

(480) 538-9000

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(120) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5135 N Dysart Rd

(623) 935-9632

3 people are looking at this business

About

Founded in 1989, KC Animal Hospital serves the North Scottsdale and Fountain Hills area in the love and care of their small animals and exotic pets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
90 reviews
563
  
48
  
30
  
23
  
17
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.4Google
  • 36 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.7Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianne Petrzelka on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2020, 04:47 AM
I did a lot of checking around before I decided on a vet for our new puppy, Watson. After meeting and speaking with Dr. Pirotte, I knew I had made the right choice. He and his staff are caring, friendly and they take the time to listen to my concerns about our puppy. 🐾🐾
Nelda Flygare on Facebook

9 months ago

09/10/2019, 01:09 AM
Dr. Piortte & his staff are the best, my little shitzu Mitzi is doing much better. Thanks to all of you, your awesome. (We’ve been going to Dr Piortte for more than 18 years) Nelda & Mitzi Flygare
Katy Obuchowski on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 00:01 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Brenda Shrader on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2019, 02:31 AM
Awesome, caring people. So glad they were recommended to me.
Stacey Horvath on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 14:37 PM
We have been going to KC ever since we moved back to Scottsdale almost 2 years ago. We not only take our pets there for all their medical needs but for boarding also. We love and appreciate Dr. Pirotte and the staff. He calls personally to check up on our doggies to see how they are doing after a procedure. If you need an appointment they are easy to get and I rarely have to wait in the lobby. I would definitely recommend KC Animal Hospital & Pet Resort.
Mark H. Pachtner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 01:08 AM
Great staff....going there for over 10 years now. Love Dr. Pirotte.
Sylva Bolfikova Hrabovsky on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:45 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Pirrotte for many years. He’s excellent, carting doctor who truly loves his furry patience. Also the whole staff is fantastic and very caring! I will stay with KC Animal Hospital no matter where in the valley I live.
Andrew Leivo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:01 AM
Great doctors! I would highly recommend this hospital
Beth Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:58 AM
We have been going to KC for 30 yrs or so. Dr. Pirotte is the best vet !! The staff is always friendly and concerned with all our pets. We have been treated with much respect and so have all our animals. The staff is always very loving and caring with our animals. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Pirotte or any staff members. Very happy they have boarding and day care too. I highly recommend Dr. Pirotte and staff. They have helped us through the good and bad times of all our pets.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a great review! We loved having Melvi stay with us for daycare and we look forward to his boarding stay! Thank you again!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.