Logo White
Watch Demo

KBS Auto Sales

Own this business?
3.8
182 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Cincinnati, OH 45223

1621 Elmore Ct, Cincinnati, OH 45223

(513) 541-3100

http://kbsautosales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

4497 Harrison Ave

(513) 574-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

9516 Princeton Glendale Rd

(513) 860-4040
4.9
(10) · Automotive

217 E 5th St

(765) 825-4289

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(2092) · Used Car Dealers

6131 Stewart Ave

(888) 928-1945
4.6
(541) · Automotive

11521 Princeton Pike

(513) 782-0000

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(8) · Used Car Dealers

617 N Miami Ave

(513) 988-9292
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
182 reviews
5101
  
421
  
316
  
25
  
136
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews3.8Google
  • 43 Reviews3.9Cargurus
  • 27 Reviews3.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle on Cargurus

3 months ago

05/12/2020, 04:53 AM
Nice people! Not pushy! Car didnt work out for me it did have something wrong with the transmission, but they had nice cars and seem to be a decent car dealership.. Its worth taking a look at their cars
Kelly on Cargurus

5 months ago

03/02/2020, 08:01 AM
Awesome people to deal with
Abby Robinson on Facebook

8 months ago

12/22/2019, 08:36 AM
I found a 2013 hyundai sanata online, showed them, test drove, bought the car!! they’re extremely nice people, will work with you, and very adamant about doing the RIGHT THING. THEY noticed I had a headlight out, called me & told me to come back and then they fixed it for free. I will be buying from them again in the future! ❤️
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Desarae Allen on Facebook

9 months ago

10/27/2019, 02:59 AM
Good deals and love my car ❤️
Debbie on Cargurus

10 months ago

10/09/2019, 08:58 AM
Very nice honest ppl! Not typical sales people. No pressure.
24yearvet on Cargurus

a year ago

09/08/2019, 02:13 AM
Very friendly and had a good selection of vehicles.
William on Cargurus

a year ago

06/29/2019, 17:17 PM
Called and asked specific questions about an advertised car, and just got told to come there and check it out. Would not answer any questions about the vehicle. Just rude and short. I would have had to travel an hour and half to reach this dealer which is why I had called to inquire about the car. (Found out that the driver door doesn't work/open by reading a different customer review) This issue was not posted in the description. Glad I didn't waste a trip there. Overall impression: Can not recommend this dealership
Respond to negative reviews
Traci on Cargurus

a year ago

06/13/2019, 01:26 AM
Dealer contacted me next day
TAMGAM on Cargurus

a year ago

05/28/2019, 01:02 AM
we called them. they were great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.