Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kaztech

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Auto Repair|Hackensack, NJ 07601 United States

22 E Kennedy St, Hackensack, NJ 07601 United States

(201) 229-0939

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(40) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480
5.0
(39) · Auto Repair

63 Florida St

(631) 418-4904
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

897 East 134th Street

(718) 292-6300
5.0
(59) · Auto Repair

203 N Highland Ave

(914) 715-0564
5.0
(21) · Automotive

319 E 3rd St

(914) 668-3369
5.0
(12) · Automotive

29 Traverse Ave

(914) 935-0644
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Simon Santos Jr. review for Kaztech
Simon Santos Jr. on Facebook

8 years ago

04/17/2015, 02:21 AM
The only place I trust handling my GTI and always very informative regarding the work that is done and what is needed. I always learn something new when I go, thanks for all the help guys
Kevin Marquez review for Kaztech
Kevin Marquez on Facebook

8 years ago

02/24/2015, 02:31 AM
Great place, I defiantly recommend this place to anyone looking to either upgrade their ride or if they have any mechanical issues. Bill is a trustworthy guy and he knows what he's doing. Left my jeep there for the weekend and he fixed the problem and found extra problems I wasn't aware of. Two thumbs up!
Evan Benjamin review for Kaztech
Evan Benjamin on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 06:04 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jimmy Kazias review for Kaztech
Jimmy Kazias on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 05:26 AM
Dylan Deleyer review for Kaztech
Dylan Deleyer on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 03:31 AM
George V. Seretis review for Kaztech
George V. Seretis on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 02:45 AM
Great fast and always professional can't ask for anything better
Alex Kazias review for Kaztech
Alex Kazias on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 01:48 AM
Andy Lazarakis review for Kaztech
Andy Lazarakis on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 01:13 AM
Travis Deleyer review for Kaztech
Travis Deleyer on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 00:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.