Logo White
Watch Demo

Kazerouni Law Group, APC

Own this business?
4.4
35 reviews
|Legal|Costa Mesa, CA 92626

245 Fischer Avenue, Suite D1, Ste D1, Costa Mesa, CA 92626

(949) 612-9999

https://www.kazlg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

225 S Lake Ave #300

(626) 559-1984

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Legal Services

16633 Ventura Blvd Ste 500

(818) 788-5767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

400 S Beverly Dr

(310) 856-9705
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

1605 E 4th St

(714) 541-2858
5.0
(6) · Legal

800 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 629-5700
5.0
(10) · Legal

11355 W Olympic Blvd #300

(310) 575-5050
About

When seeking an attorney to protect your rights against overly aggressive creditors and their collections agents, the most important factor is to work with a strong legal team. You need to work with an attorney who knows the law and can protect your interests aggressively. At Kazerouni Law Group, APC, we sue creditors. Although we handle other practice areas effectively, our primary focus is on helping clients who are facing harassment or experience the violation of their rights by creditors and their agents. With offices in Costa Mesa and other California locations, we serve clients in Orange County and throughout the state in a range of creditor issues. Our team of lawyers has won more tha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
35 reviews
519
  
42
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Masters on Facebook

8 days ago

06/26/2020, 05:55 AM
I HIGHLY recommend Kazerouni Law Group! I've been receiving unsolicited spam texts for months and they helped me understand my rights. We’re now pursuing the companies behind them!
Cindy Loux on Facebook

8 days ago

06/26/2020, 03:11 AM
I went on a trip to Miami with a group of girls and the boating company didn’t return our money after bad weather cancelled the trip. The credit card company used to make the boat reservation was not helpful and caused more stress. To seek the reimbursement promised to us, we used Ramona Ladwig and Kazerouni Law Group, which was a great experience. Everything was done professionally and we finally got resolution. It was a learning experience but you would recommend this law office and lawyer.
Brianna Orlowski on Facebook

9 days ago

06/25/2020, 04:27 AM
I highly recommend Kazerouni Law Group. They were professional, ethical, and extremely considerate. Deciding to pursue legal action was a difficult choice for me, but they made my decision worthwhile!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Teresa Zwicky on Facebook

9 days ago

06/25/2020, 03:45 AM
I would highly recommend this firm. They have exceeded all of my expectations and have alleviated any of my concerns. They are truly dedicated to the cases they represent.
Nancy Windish on Facebook

2 months ago

04/22/2020, 09:19 AM
A terrific law firm, ethical, responsive, and thoroughly professional.
Rick Schwab on Facebook

3 months ago

03/26/2020, 17:32 PM
The firm worked tirelessly over the course of more than a year to ensure that I got the settlement money that the big banks had tried to deny me, after my home sale. Highly recommended!
Scott Nordbye on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 01:49 AM
Your Law firm is outstanding!!! Thank you all so much! Thank you Yana!!
Franklin Browning Maphis on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 03:40 AM
These people are great! Very responsive and kept me informed throughout the entire case they were helping me with. The outcome was even better than they had predicted. I worked with Mona Amin and she thoroughly advised me throughout, answered any inquires right away and did exactly what she said she would do when she said she would do it. I expected the worst and ended up with the best. Highly recommend these folks.
Matricia Ann Harvey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 03:00 AM
they are good lawyers and always kept me inform about my case l would recommend them to other people
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.