Logo White
Watch Demo

Kaysville Veterinary

Own this business?
4.8
219 reviews
|Healthcare|Kaysville, UT 84037

166 S Main St, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 444-3770

https://www.kaysvilleveterinaryhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1892 Heritage Ranch Dr

(801) 621-4464
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

390 W 600 N

(435) 257-7455
5.0
(141) · Veterinarians

2780 Rasmussen Rd

(435) 649-1221

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(123) · Healthcare

1725 Sidewinder Dr

(435) 649-0710

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
219 reviews
5189
  
412
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.7Google
  • 72 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Austin on Facebook

7 months ago

11/17/2019, 16:39 PM
Dr. Moss is INCREDIBLE!! My dog had a pyometra infection which is life-threatening, and no vet was willing to perform surgery on such short notice. Dr. Moss told me to bring her in that same morning and worked into his lunch break to perform emergency surgery. It saved her life. He has been wonderful about returning my calls to answer questions about her diet and plan of care, and has just been so wonderful and kind. He has been my favorite vet we've ever seen and I would recommend him to anyone!
Desiree Davis-Tolman on Facebook

9 months ago

09/07/2019, 01:11 AM
Other vets charged me X-Rays, up sold me on heart worm medicine tests, told me Trin had a heart murmur when I brought her in for a tore ACL. I had to let them keep her, and put her under. 3 hours easy. I took her to Dr. Moss 2 months later, he told me everything the last vet did within 15 minutes of sitting with my dog on the floor. No transferred records from the other vet. I was out before an hour. i don't go anywhere else now... 2 years later we love Dr. Moss. 6 stars if I could.
Linda McAfee on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 12:05 PM
I've been to several vets over the years. Dr. Moss is the best. Not only has be done more for my dogs than anyone else, but he is also very good when it comes to explaining the situation and what has to be done. He will help talk things through to reach the best end life decisions and he's great with the beginning stages and all the in betweens as well. He did some things for my dogs' anal glands that healed them, and kept her going strong with no further problems. I highly recommend him no matter what you're faced with.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Janet L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

08/14/2019, 02:14 AM
Dr. Barton, Noreen and his staff are friendly and efficient. They help make the “dreaded dental visit” not so dreadful. No throwing stones or making us take the walk of shame when we neglect our teeth and procrastinate visiting. They give us the confidence to smile again. Thank you!
Ashley L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/17/2019, 00:01 AM
The I smiles team did a wonderful job with my family and our teeth! I have 4 little kids and the staff went above and beyond to help them feel comfortable while getting their teeth cleaned. They were so patient with all of the questions and helped my kids have a fun experience! They even made fun balloon animals that made it even more fun! It was easy to get in to be seen and they were very flexible with scheduling around what we needed!
Val Stevenson on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 02:59 AM
Excellent care provider. Highly recommend.
Haylie Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2019, 11:53 AM
I would recommend dr. Moss to anybody he has helped Yoshi out tremendously. he is so friendly and takes this time to talk to you he cares so much about the animals especially the exotic pets. I have a Russian tortoise and it's just hard to find someone that knows knowledgeable about tortoises. thank you doctor mossford helping me with Yoshi giving him the great care that he needs.
Adam H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/09/2019, 00:06 AM
Always do a great job.
Mary Jo Buell on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2019, 01:13 AM
Dr. Moss and his staff are just wonderful! I've only been to their clinic a few times, but they have always been very helpful. And when my pets need vet care, this is the first place I will take them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.