Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kavali Plastic Surgery and Skin Renewal Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
59 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

6045 Barfield Rd #100, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(404) 250-3333

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904
5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200
5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
59 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nikki Lashes review for Kavali Plastic Surgery and Skin Renewal Center
Nikki Lashes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 06:56 AM
I absolutely love Dr. Kavali and her team. I tend to go more conservative with my fillers and she completely understood and created the most beautiful result. Everyone is a pleasure to work with and are so professional and courteous. It’s the only place I’ll trust to inject my face & body.
Tissilli R. Wood review for Kavali Plastic Surgery and Skin Renewal Center
Tissilli R. Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 02:12 AM
I’ve only been in a couple of times for consultation and skin renewal & rejuvenation and I loved it! Everyone I’ve met so far with Kavali team give exceptional customer service and are super sweet!
Melanie Alig review for Kavali Plastic Surgery and Skin Renewal Center
Melanie Alig on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:24 AM
Five stars not only to Dr. Kavali but to her entire staff as well! Very professional and extremely welcoming!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ileana Maria review for Kavali Plastic Surgery and Skin Renewal Center
Ileana Maria on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 15:44 PM
Carmen is the personification of a physician. Kind, compassionate, knowledgeable and kind! She is able to to reassure you and recommend what will make you be a better you. High recommend !
Em Rad review for Kavali Plastic Surgery and Skin Renewal Center
Em Rad on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 12:16 PM
Dr. Kavali is so kind, skilled, and compassionate. I felt 100% confident in her recommendations and was very pleased with what I had done! I will be going back even though I have to fly from WI to get there!
Jen MG review for Kavali Plastic Surgery and Skin Renewal Center
Jen MG on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 10:15 AM
Compassionate and trustworthy. Well skilled in her craft.
Melissa Rasberry review for Kavali Plastic Surgery and Skin Renewal Center
Melissa Rasberry on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 02:03 AM
Dr. Kavali was incredible. I came from Louisiana for her expertise and it was worth it. She was patient and explained everything, answered all of my questions, and addressed all of my concerns. I am thrilled with my results. I will definitely be making more trips to Atlanta in the future. Also, her staff was very nice and easy communicate with for scheduling. I would recommend her to anyone.
Jill Matlock Hall review for Kavali Plastic Surgery and Skin Renewal Center
Jill Matlock Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 16:09 PM
Alison Pierce Oxford review for Kavali Plastic Surgery and Skin Renewal Center
Alison Pierce Oxford on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 04:14 AM
Stephanie is so kind and really takes her time to get the best result for you. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.