Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katy Kennels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
98 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Katy, TX 77494 United States

27227 Hwy Blvd, Katy, TX 77494 United States

(281) 391-7387

https://loveonaleash.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
4.9
(34) · Consumer Services

4088 Teas Nursery Rd

(936) 441-2176
4.9
(565) · Pet Boarding

2550 West Bellfort

(936) 249-2002
4.9
(439) · Pet Services

24250 Kingsland Blvd

(936) 213-5080
4.9
(397) · Pet Boarding

13010 Wortham Center Drive

(281) 640-0051
4.9
(165) · Pet Services

8320 Copper Creek

(346) 245-5531
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
98 reviews
589
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Allison Hall Ormand review for Katy Kennels
Allison Hall Ormand on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 07:39 AM
Can't thank Brian and his staff enough for looking after my dogs last week. I was very worried about boarding our 7 month old Malinois for the first time and my lab had recently suffered an episode of heat stroke so I was concerned about leaving her as well. I called several local places and didn't get the feeling that they took my concerns seriously. Brian listened and addressed my concerns without hesitation. I am so glad I called Katy Kennels because my dogs were obviously well cared for and quite happy while I was away.
Allison Hall Ormand review for Katy Kennels
Allison Hall Ormand on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 02:02 AM
Can't thank Brian and his staff enough for looking after my dogs last week. I was very worried about boarding our 7 month old Malinois for the first time and my lab had recently suffered an episode of heat stroke so I was concerned about leaving her as well. I called several local places and didn't get the feeling that they took my concerns seriously. Brian listened and addressed my concerns without hesitation. I am so glad I called Katy Kennels because my dogs were obviously well cared for and quite happy while I was away.
Nancy Beaty review for Katy Kennels
Nancy Beaty on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 02:52 AM
Best kennel hands down. My dogs are always well taken care of and I never worry about them when I have to board them at Katy Kennels. Brian is super friendly and you can tell he really cares for the dogs.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Steven Reynolds review for Katy Kennels
Steven Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 15:05 PM
We’ve used katy kennels several times...A+++ service. We always recommend them to friends needing kennel service.
Katelynn Kruger review for Katy Kennels
Katelynn Kruger on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 13:24 PM
Molly Werner Garza review for Katy Kennels
Molly Werner Garza on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 06:06 AM
We have been using Katy Kennels for a very long time. Our previous dog, Precious who is no longer with us and our current furever baby, Lady, are frequent guests. Brian is so kind and good to the dogs and takes such good care of them. We are very pleased and thrilled to leave our pet in their care.
Terry McGuire review for Katy Kennels
Terry McGuire on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 04:59 AM
Our dog, Freckles, was there for a week in June. She was well cared for, fed, bathed & kept active. Price was good & service was outstanding!
Kami Derek Payne review for Katy Kennels
Kami Derek Payne on Facebook

8 years ago

08/25/2014, 05:50 AM
We love Katy Kennels!! Thanks for all you do for pets!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.