Logo White
Watch Demo

Kathy's Flowers

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Tampa, FL 33647

10353 Cross Creek Blvd, Ste B, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 991-1990

http://kathysgiftsandflowers.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BRIDEZILLA on YellowBot

7 years ago

06/01/2012, 09:07 AM
Amazing, warm spirit and stree free ways!
Kathy went over and beyond her way on our special day. It was perfect in many ways. Everyone loved all her flowers. Kathy is a pleasure to work with.
Cathi D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/22/2010, 06:29 AM
Satisfaction in all sentimental expressions
Kathy strives to please her customers and recipients with every order request. Her unique attention to detail is reflected in all selections and service. Careful thought and consideration enhance each arrangement and delivery. I highly recommend Kathy's Gifts and Flowers for all your floral needs, decorative accessories and gifts.
Kelly L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/22/2010, 05:04 AM
Do you need a beautiful gift? Go here!
We use Kathy's Gift Box quite often for teacher gifts at our school. All the items that she presents us with are unique and beautiful. The cost is comparable to other businesses in the area. She provides unique gifts and flower arrangements. Check her out next time you need something special.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jennifer G. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/22/2010, 02:19 AM
Fantasic !!!
The address is 10353 Cross Creek Blvd. Suite B, Tampa FL 33647. It was worth while finding it. As I walked in, I felt a peace, warm, welcome atmosphere.
JEANNETE C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/22/2010, 02:05 AM
I am so happy I found Kathy's, for now on I will only use this florist.
03/12/2010
I needed flowers for my Mom's birthday.I was driving by and found a florist. Well, I am glad I did because all my questions were answered with knowledge and specially with patience. The service provided by the staff was exceptional and made me feel special. The variety and quality of flowers is exceptional. It has been two weeks since her birthday, I am flying back home tomorrow but the flowers still look as vibrant as the day they were delivered. I am so happy I found Kathy's, for now on I will only use this florist.
Sandy M. on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

04/20/2009, 20:41 PM
The quality of the flowers is stunning and the service is spectacular.
BOB on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

04/20/2009, 01:30 AM
The best of the best service and freshest flowers I have ever seen in my life. I always stop by on my way home every other week. The flowers last a long time and within my budget !!!
Nicole on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

04/08/2009, 15:11 PM
Thank you so much for the beautiful flower arrangements for my wedding at the Grand Plaza. You are truly a lifesaver! I was so worried after our original florist backed out that there wouldn't be enough time to find a replacement, but you and your staff assured me that everything would work out, and it definitely did!! I will definitely send you photos as soon as we get the from the photographer. Thank you again for the beautiful flowers. You and your staff saved my wedding!!
YOLANDA on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

08/22/2007, 23:17 PM
KATHY'S PROVIDED WITH US WITH ADVISE IN WHICH FLOWERS TO USE FOR MY FATHER'S FUNERAL. KATHY AND HER STAFF DESIGNED BEAUTIFUL PIECES AT A REASONABLE PRICE. HER WARMTH CARE REALLY IMPRESSED US.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.