Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kathleen Schroeder Roth

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
5 reviews
|Other|Missoula, MT 59803

725 SW Higgins Ave, Missoula, MT 59803

(406) 728-2745

https://www.kathyrothdds.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1010 N 1st St

(406) 363-2525
5.0
(1) · Other

2814 Brooks St

(406) 544-4289
5.0
(1) · Other

1123 Cherry Orchard Loop

(406) 961-4392
5.0
(2) · Other

401 S Catlin St

(406) 549-2803
5.0
(2) · Other

PO Box 5773

(406) 549-2245
5.0
(1) · Other

217 W Main St

(406) 375-8624
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathy R. review for Kathleen Schroeder Roth
Kathy R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 19:52 PM
Outstanding dentist. I am a long time patient. She is very personal and caring. From what I can tell the old reviews given previously are totally disgusting and not called for. I have to say I am not only a patient and friend. Dr Roth is the most professional and caring dentist I know. She is not involved with the stupid drama of the previous mental issues that old comments that were made. She is Very 360 as to her views and actual care she gives to her patients! Cosmetically, health wise and her personal attention to detail are the best in Missoula!
Melissa C. review for Kathleen Schroeder Roth
Melissa C. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

08/24/2012, 02:25 AM
STAY AWAY!!!!! I agree with a previous poster - this woman is COMPLETELY incompetent. Fortunately for the other posters she gives the occasional decent experience but in each instance where I had to meet with her I had issues. Ultimately another dentist had to correct nearly all of the work she'd done (which were a root canal, fillings and wisdom teeth extraction - he had to correct the fillings and root canal). I contacted her office multiple times to request a refund or that she pay for the corrections but she wouldn't even return my calls. She has a HORRIBLE reputation in town - I'm shocked she's still in practice!!! My current dentist has had several of her patients come to him, all with extreme dissatisfaction with her work. Seriously, AVOID THIS WOMAN, she's a moron.
Respond to negative reviews
Christina s. review for Kathleen Schroeder Roth
Christina s. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/26/2011, 12:07 PM
Outstanding dentist! Recommend for adults and children! Tina S. I found Dr Roth outstanding and very caring and gentle! She took time to explain everything to me. I found her treatment very gentle, and cosmetically made a beautiful smile for me. I had very bad teeth and she took the time to make not only my back and front teeth beautiful, but I had no pain. She also made sure I had regular visits for dental cleanings, and her staff and overall care in her office was wonderful. I would recommend her for everyone!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lissa C. review for Kathleen Schroeder Roth
Lissa C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/02/2011, 09:13 AM
Negligent Dentist- Avoid at all costs! Dr Roth is unprofessional and incompetent. I recently had 5 fillings done at her office and suffered both while she worked and for the 5 month since. Dr. Roth was uncooperative in rectifying the situation and even refused to release my records- possibly because she filled one of the WRONG TEETH!! I've since filed claims with the Montana Dental Association and the Montana Board of Dentistry. The MDA ruled that all charges by Dr. Roth be refunded, and she assume financial responsibility for the replacement of all 5 fillings, as well as the two root canals I need as a result of her work. The Board has yet to make a decision, but I'll be surprised if they don't revoke or at least suspend her license. Dr. Roth is not fit to be practicing and needs to retire. It is now almost 6 months after I first went to see Dr. Roth, and my initial complaint- pain on my left side- has yet to be treated. I've suffered months of extreme sensitivity, headaches, and chronic pain- all thanks to Dr. Roth.
Respond to negative reviews
Peggy A. review for Kathleen Schroeder Roth
Peggy A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/11/2008, 16:50 PM
Very nice, great dentist. Dr Roth and her staff are very professional and great at what she does. I am terrified of needles and she is great about giving me the shots, very rarely do I even feel them. Would highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.