Logo White
Watch Demo

Kathleen Kilbride

Own this business?
4.4
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, FL 33607

2818 W Virginia Ave, Tampa, FL 33607

(813) 872-8551

https://womenscarefl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

1105 S Ft Harrison Ave

(727) 461-3163

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Doctors

12902 USF Magnolia Drive

(813) 618-5967

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2 Tampa General Cir

(813) 259-8705

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

2020 Flamingo Dr

(863) 533-4104
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1230 S Myrtle Ave #205

(727) 447-6458

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Kathleen Kilbride, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Tampa, FL. She graduated from University Of South Florida / College Of Medicine and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
12 reviews
56
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juli on Healthgrades

10 months ago

07/18/2019, 12:14 PM
EXCELLENT DOCTOR! Dr Kilbride has helped me with many gynecological issues over the years. She is a very caring and talented doctor! Cannot speak highly enough of her!
Sivamadhuri Molakala on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:04 AM
I am very much satisfied with doctor's analysis and suggestions and medication which she provided to me. I am very thankful to her.
Satsfied on Wellness

7 years ago

01/02/2013, 00:05 AM
Did this OBGYN treat you with respect? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Somewhat, but they need a bigger selection Would you recommend this OBGYN to others? I Already Have
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/14/2012, 00:08 AM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/24/2012, 00:10 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while. Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/09/2011, 01:08 AM
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 01:03 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did this OBGYN thoroughly review your medical history before examining you? Yes Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/20/2011, 01:04 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/10/2011, 01:13 AM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison! Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Did this OBGYN pressure you to use certain birth controls or medications? No, not at all Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? Not at all, their cologne smelled great
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.