Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kathleen Kilbride

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
13 reviews
|Obstetrics and Gynecology|Tampa, FL 33607

2818 W Virginia Ave, Tampa, FL 33607

(813) 872-8551

https://womenscarefl.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2 Tampa General Cir

(813) 259-8705
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

1105 S Ft Harrison Ave

(727) 461-3163

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Doctors

2716 W Virginia Ave

(813) 875-8032

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

6333 54th Ave N

(727) 548-6100
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1230 S Myrtle Ave #205

(727) 447-6458

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kathleen Kilbride, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Tampa, FL. She graduated from University Of South Florida / College Of Medicine and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
13 reviews
56
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Juli review for Kathleen Kilbride
Juli on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 12:14 PM
EXCELLENT DOCTOR! Dr Kilbride has helped me with many gynecological issues over the years. She is a very caring and talented doctor! Cannot speak highly enough of her!
Sivamadhuri Molakala review for Kathleen Kilbride
Sivamadhuri Molakala on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:04 AM
I am very much satisfied with doctor's analysis and suggestions and medication which she provided to me. I am very thankful to her.
Satsfied review for Kathleen Kilbride
Satsfied on Wellness

9 years ago

01/02/2013, 05:05 AM
Did this OBGYN treat you with respect? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Somewhat, but they need a bigger selection Would you recommend this OBGYN to others? I Already Have
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Satsfied review for Kathleen Kilbride
Satsfied on Wellness

9 years ago

01/02/2013, 00:05 AM
Did this OBGYN treat you with respect? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Somewhat, but they need a bigger selection Would you recommend this OBGYN to others? I Already Have
Anonymous review for Kathleen Kilbride
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

02/14/2012, 00:08 AM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Anonymous review for Kathleen Kilbride
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/24/2012, 00:10 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? I had to wait for a little while. Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? No, they didn't make me feel uncomfortable Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Yes, they seemed very qualified Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
Anonymous review for Kathleen Kilbride
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/09/2011, 01:08 AM
Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Anonymous review for Kathleen Kilbride
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/15/2011, 01:03 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did this OBGYN thoroughly review your medical history before examining you? Yes Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Anonymous review for Kathleen Kilbride
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/20/2011, 01:04 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Was this provider's office clean? Yes everything was neat and sterile Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.