Logo White
Watch Demo

Kathleen A Collins Dds Inc

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Beach, California 92647

16052 Beach Blvd, Ste 120, Huntington Beach, California 92647

(714) 887-0444

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ryan Wratchford
5.0
(1) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911

1 person is looking at this business

Phoenix Dental Lab
5.0
(8) · Dental

184 Hidden Creek Dr

(606) 425-6499
Duy Phan Man Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

9526 Old Lee Hwy

(703) 934-9444
Lewis Carroll
5.0
(14) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102

1 person is looking at this business

Family Dentistry
5.0
(2) · Dental

1 Rossmoor Dr # 100

(609) 860-1161
Nicholas K Kitajima
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

185 Front St # 100

(925) 837-1301

2 people are looking at this business

About

The key to natural tooth longevity is to preserve as much of the original tooth as possible. As we begin to live longer lives, it is important to have healthy, natural teeth and smiles for our lifetime. One thing that has separated us from the others is our emphasis on educating our patients about their treatment options and oral health issues. Many people are afraid to go to the dentist, so we provide a soothing environment with a caring staff to maintain our patients comfort at all times.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mikeyrob on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/30/2013, 18:37 PM
Can't imagine anyone else working on my fangs. Fast, Fair, and Friendly, not to mention beautiful. What more could a patient ask for?
Mike R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/30/2013, 06:55 AM
Can't imagine anyone else working on my fangs. Fast, Fair, and Friendly, not to mention beautiful. What more could a patient ask for?
lisan65 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/07/2013, 13:34 PM
When I was looking for a dentist I read a lot of reviews online and that is how I cam across Dr. Kathleen Collins. I read a lot of really positive feedback from happy patients and after having my first visit I can see why. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and helpful. I'm glad that I listened to the reviews I read online.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Lisa S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/07/2013, 06:40 AM
When I was looking for a dentist I read a lot of reviews online and that is how I cam across Dr. Kathleen Collins. I read a lot of really positive feedback from happy patients and after having my first visit I can see why. Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and helpful. I'm glad that I listened to the reviews I read online.
lisan65 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/07/2013, 05:11 AM
Bryan F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/12/2012, 11:27 AM
I haven't smiled my full smile in almost 10 years. By the time I left her office I felt empowered and that I could smile for the first time and nto care because I was making an effort to change my life. I can actually say I owe my new level of confidence to Dr. Collins and her staff because they gave me a reason to smile again and be proud of it.
bryan.f on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/12/2012, 08:43 AM
I haven't smiled my full smile in almost 10 years. By the time I left her office I felt empowered and that I could smile for the first time and nto care because I was making an effort to change my life. I can actually say I owe my new level of confidence to Dr. Collins and her staff because they gave me a reason to smile again and be proud of it.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.