Logo White
Watch Demo

Katherine Anne Confections

Own this business?
4.8
315 reviews
|Restaurants|Chicago, IL 60647

2745 W Armitage Ave, Chicago, IL 60647

(773) 245-1630

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 2006, Katherine Duncan has been delighting her patrons with delicious treats at her humble store Katherine Anne Confections. This confectionery offers a wonderful variety of sweet and chocolates made from freshly sourced cocoa and organic ingredients. Choose from their trays of truffles, hot chocolates, marshmallows and much more. They also come up with seasonal special varieties that are a delightful surprise each time. For every chocolate lover, Katherine Anne Confectionsis one store in Chicago that shouldn't be missed!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
315 reviews
5263
  
435
  
34
  
23
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 172 Reviews4.8Google
  • 143 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Traversa on Facebook

8 months ago

01/11/2019, 02:49 AM
Amazing!! Neeed to get back there.
Doug Hartman on Facebook

9 months ago

01/06/2019, 08:06 AM
Service is great! Caramels are awesome.
Martie Evans on Facebook

9 months ago

12/22/2018, 03:36 AM
Absolutely delicious!!! The vegan is just as good as the regular! Loved the truffles too, and immusually not that into truffles!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Christine Brocious on Facebook

9 months ago

12/16/2018, 06:47 AM
had these at my wedding! love them. they are a family favorite
Shay Hall on Facebook

9 months ago

12/13/2018, 08:22 AM
We were gifted a basket of goodies here at work. Among them were Rosemary-Sea Salt Caramels. I tried one, and it was the BEST caramel I have ever had!! I went back for seconds, and then 'borrowed' the container to order more online! If I ever get up to the brick and mortar, I am going to try everything!
James March on Facebook

9 months ago

12/13/2018, 00:38 AM
This is the best way to celebrate National Hot Chocolate Day with your granddaughter.
Kathy Horning on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2018, 04:57 AM
The truffles, caramels, and marshmallows here are exquisite (and unusual!). The sipping chocolates (hot or iced) are not to be missed. If you are unsure what to try, pick the most unusual sounding combination
Maria Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 08:28 AM
Matilda Montalvo-Lugo on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2018, 09:12 AM
We got there when it first opened, the employee explained everything to us.
He recommended the salted Caramel delicious .
I had ham and cheese sandwich. It was just ok.
I would go back just for the hot chocolate though.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.