Logo White
Watch Demo

Katering Kennels

Own this business?
4.8
49 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Lemont, IL 60439

14295 Main St, Lemont, IL 60439

(630) 257-6444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Aragon Boarding Kennels
4.9
(16) · Community & Social Services

10555 Church Rd

(847) 658-7822

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
49 reviews
542
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Boudos Marchione on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2013, 03:47 AM
Paul Ascher on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2013, 10:12 AM
Anna R. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/20/2010, 12:00 PM
Pet sitting
I love Katering Kennels. My Fiance's family has known & used them for years. This is the place you can take your pets and not worry. They are fed well, treated well, and come back clean and calm. They can groom them for you before you pick them up. I was very pleased with the services they provided. I won't take my pet anywhere else.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
liz on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/24/2009, 09:05 AM
they took extra care of my pup and socialized her with another pup that was there they were supervised during thier play time and both seemed to have a ball....above and beyond just a boarding facility they go the extra distance to make your dogs stay a fun one!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/24/2009, 06:21 AM
they took extra care of my pup and socialized her with another pup that was there they were supervised during thier play time and both seemed to have a ball....above and beyond just a boarding facility they go the extra distance to make your dogs stay a fun one!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

10/02/2006, 02:48 AM
The properity is beautiful cleanand well cared for. Runs are perfect to the size of your dog. Staff is excellent you can tell they care about animals and are efficent in what they do. They know thier business!!
judy on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

10/02/2006, 01:40 AM
The properity is beautiful cleanand well cared for. Runs are perfect to the size of your dog. Staff is excellent you can tell they care about animals and are efficent in what they do. They know thier business!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.