Logo White
Watch Demo

Katering Kennels

Own this business?
4.8
48 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Lemont, IL 60439

14295 Main St, Lemont, IL 60439

(630) 257-6444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Aragon Boarding Kennels
4.9
(16) · Community & Social Services

10555 Church Rd

(847) 658-7822

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
48 reviews
542
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard Roderick on Facebook

6 months ago

03/30/2019, 05:54 AM
Great spot to board your dog.
Fran Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:30 AM
I had a special needs GSD and a big crying baby GSD and they made sure they were side by side. They all took care of them as well. Miss going there.
Julie Bittke on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2018, 17:41 PM
I have known Mary for almost 20 years and can highly recommend her for all your pet needs. She is the most caring, trusting, knowledgeable, loving animal person you can find. She has taken wonderful care of our dog, 2 cats, hamster, & guinea pig. She treats your fur baby as her own. She is also an expert on pet medical issues as well as training. Watch out Cesar - dog whisperer, you have some serious competition in Lemont, IL.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sue Kenyeri on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 11:19 AM
Many,many,years ago I boarded my dog ,but she wouldn't eat for Barb! She made her hamburger,eggs nothing worked! After her losing 5#s or more every time we boarded her,we just didn't leave her there anymore! then she was hit by a car and we only left her mother there! She literally missed us too much!
Parmkumar Soni on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 09:37 AM
Thanks for taking care of Po. Seems like he was a happy camper there!
Ann Kettelkamp Conway on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 12:39 PM
Pam Ledvort on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 01:10 AM
We have been coming here since the 80's!! Thank you, Mary, for taking care of our babies through the years!! I highly recommend Katering Kennels for loving care for dogs and cats!!
Jim C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/14/2016, 04:41 AM
They never answer their phones during business hours as posted. Have tried several times and left voicemails.
Linda Shorette on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2016, 02:49 AM
Mary, I just wanted to say thank you very much for everything you did for Niki and I. I had never boarded her, and was extremely apprehensive. You calmed me, but more importantly you educated me. I will never go anywhere else! Also, the grooming you did was wonderful. I will never be able to thank you enough! Only one problem. She now wants a dog door to go out as she pleases. Thanks! Lol. I am glad I found you and your sister. I will sing your praises to everyone! Niki was so loved by you. It just shows!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.