Logo White
Watch Demo

Katering Kennels

Own this business?
4.8
49 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Lemont, IL 60439

14295 Main St, Lemont, IL 60439

(630) 257-6444

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Aragon Boarding Kennels
4.9
(16) · Community & Social Services

10555 Church Rd

(847) 658-7822

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
49 reviews
542
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.5Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorraine Bonk on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2016, 08:30 AM
Thank you Katering Kennels for caring for our dogs for more than 10 years now. Beanie, our senior dachsie has Cushing's Disease and he comes to the kennel with meds., directions and a waggling tail. You're so good for him and we follow Mary's diet instructions perfectly. Even the vet wants to know Beanie's "secret to good living" at 141/2 yrs. old with Cushings!
Toto is the escape artist and you even have her figured out! Thank you for spoiling us so beautifully. Maybe you should be opening a site for us seniors too! Luv ya, Toto and Beanie
Lizette Stojakovic on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 04:39 AM
Thank you so much for caring for our little monsters (Diesel and Remi) while we were away!
Cindy Lindish on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2015, 15:26 PM
You guys are the best!!!! I feel so fortunate to have found you for my baby. I never have to worry about him while he's there because I know he's in good hands!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kevin America on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2015, 03:04 AM
Love the feeling that we have TOTAL peace of mind knowing our pets are in the VERY BEST place with the most attention and loving care, as good as being home ! ! ! Mary is the BEST! Marcus and Maya know this is the BEST ! ! !
William Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2015, 20:25 PM
William Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2015, 03:11 AM
Julie Dowiarz Majka on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2015, 05:42 AM
Have been taking our dogs to Mary and Kattering Kennels for about 10 years. They take such good care of them. It's nice to be able to go away and not have to worry about our other kids. I know if something happens, Mary will know how to take care of it. Thank you Kattering Kennels!
Rae Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2015, 18:25 PM
I've been bringing my dogs to Katering Kennels on and off for about 20 years. They've never disappointed, and though my dogs come home tired, they are treated like royalty and well cared for. I recommended them to 2 friends who had a dog that would never eat while boarded. When they picked her up, she hadn't missed a meal! I love that now that I have 2 dogs, they were able to put them in a larger run together, which made it easier for them to cope with being left there for the 1st time. There is also a large yard that the dogs get to spend time in each day. I also like that they check medical records. They also will take cats, and there was even a guinea pig last time I was there. Mary and h...  more>>
Robert L Baron on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 07:47 AM
We have been using Katering Kennel for several years now. This family run kennel has always gone above and beyond the call of duty in caring for our bulldogs. Mary the manager is very knowledgeable and we know we are leaving our dogs in the best of hands.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.