Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karshner Sales LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Kitchen Supplies|Lancaster, OH 43130

735 Slocum Ave, Lancaster, OH 43130

(740) 653-7321

https://www.karshnersales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(22) · Consumer Goods

9449 Clover Ln

(740) 594-9292
About

For more than 45 years, homeowners and businesses in Lancaster, Ohio, Fairfield County and throughout Central Ohio have trusted their remodeling and renovation projects to the craftsmen at Karshner Sales, LLC.We are a full-service (custom design/build) remodeling company that focuses on giving each customer the best value for their remodeling investment. We take the time to review your remodeling or renovation project, discuss all your options, and find the ideal solution for your needs and budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Kaminski on Facebook

8 months ago

08/18/2020, 02:58 AM
I highly recommend this company. They deliver top quality service and have truly professional contractors on staff. They worked in a timely manner to rebuild an aging, ugly bathroom into a showcase! We will be using them again!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review!😁 Your bathroom looks amazing!

Cathy Claar Crawford on Facebook

9 months ago

07/17/2020, 12:52 PM
We had new garage doors installed by Karshners this month and we are SO PLEASED. They look beautiful and they work so smoothly and quietly. We’ve already noticed the benefits from the top line insulation. The job was handled so efficiently by Stephen with some assistance from Jared. All the old doors and materials were hauled away and we were left with beautiful new garage doors that work great! Thank you so much! Cathy and Larry Crawford
Jenny Brown on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2020, 01:22 AM
OUR DREAM KITCHEN! We had Scott, Cindy and the Karshner team remodel our kitchen, half bath and laundry area. We appreciated Scotts expertise and eye for detail. Each member of the team has a particular job and they do it well. A quote was produced in the amount of time they said it would be available. The Kyle crew cleaned up each day when completed, answered questions and changed some things during the renovation per our request. Konkus installed an AWESOME Cambria quartz countertop. We are also enjoying our half bath and laundry. We were so grateful our kitchen renovation was done with minimal down time, which was so appreciated. Thanks so much for a great job!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tina Forsythe Johns on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 10:33 AM
We recently updated our master bath, and we LOVE it! Thank you to Karshner Sales for doing a great job, as always. Quality work!
Jill Maldovan on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2020, 15:59 PM
Karshner's recently completed a major kitchen remodel for me. Scott, Steven and Ciera were creative and patient with the design and material selection process. Kevin and Caleb my onsite team did an awesome job of remodeling the space. They reconfigured the footprint removing a closet and walk in pantry, moving plumbing and electrical service and then installed new cabinets, countertops, backsplash tile, exhaust hood, appliances and lighting. The guys did their best to keep the mess to a minimum and cleaned up each day. I appreciate their friendliness, flexibility, professionalism and attention to detail.
Terri Evans Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 05:33 AM
We really appreciated working with a professional team. Scott, Cindy, and Steven were very informative and helpful in putting together and designing our kitchen and laundry area. Kyle and Levi were outstanding when installing our cabinets, etc. They were always on time, polite, and cleaned everything up as they left. You could not ask for a more professional company. As a small business in Lancaster, we appreciate hard working, dedicated people doing what they say they are going to do. Thank you so much for our beautiful kitchen and laundry area!
Ed Linda Wright Swartz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 01:34 AM
Just had a complete kitchen remodel and I love it! Steven, Kyle, Andy, Zak, Scott (hopefully I didn't forget anyone) did an awesome job! Absolutely wonderful to work with and very professional. Would recommend them to anyone!!
Carol Marx on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 01:52 AM
Always informative, honest, professional and polite. They are the first people I call when I need anything done.
Wonderlun Hall Toney on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:48 AM
Scott with Karshner Sales consulted with us on a new countertop for the kitchen and remodeling our master bath. His suggestions were perfect. Every step of the process was flawless. Konkus did a fabulous job installing a new granite countertop in the kitchen, along with the granite vanity in the master bath. Kevin and Andy worked efficiently and thoroughly on the total remodel of the bathroom. Kevin took the time to explain the steps and made sure we were satisfied, such a nice professional young man. Every day the progress that was made impressed us and how clean the worksite was left daily. We are thrilled with the end product and will refer them to anyone looking for a great job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.