Logo White
Watch Demo

Karshner Sales LLC

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Lancaster, OH 43130

735 Slocum Ave, Lancaster, OH 43130

(740) 653-7321

https://www.karshnersales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(21) · Consumer Goods

9449 Clover Ln

(740) 594-9292

1 person is looking at this business

About

For more than 45 years, homeowners and businesses in Lancaster, Ohio, Fairfield County and throughout Central Ohio have trusted their remodeling and renovation projects to the craftsmen at Karshner Sales, LLC.We are a full-service (custom design/build) remodeling company that focuses on giving each customer the best value for their remodeling investment. We take the time to review your remodeling or renovation project, discuss all your options, and find the ideal solution for your needs and budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Brown on Facebook

a month ago

05/31/2020, 01:22 AM
OUR DREAM KITCHEN! We had Scott, Cindy and the Karshner team remodel our kitchen, half bath and laundry area. We appreciated Scotts expertise and eye for detail. Each member of the team has a particular job and they do it well. A quote was produced in the amount of time they said it would be available. The Kyle crew cleaned up each day when completed, answered questions and changed some things during the renovation per our request. Konkus installed an AWESOME Cambria quartz countertop. We are also enjoying our half bath and laundry. We were so grateful our kitchen renovation was done with minimal down time, which was so appreciated. Thanks so much for a great job!
Tina Forsythe Johns on Facebook

2 months ago

05/05/2020, 10:33 AM
We recently updated our master bath, and we LOVE it! Thank you to Karshner Sales for doing a great job, as always. Quality work!
Jill Maldovan on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 15:59 PM
Karshner's recently completed a major kitchen remodel for me. Scott, Steven and Ciera were creative and patient with the design and material selection process. Kevin and Caleb my onsite team did an awesome job of remodeling the space. They reconfigured the footprint removing a closet and walk in pantry, moving plumbing and electrical service and then installed new cabinets, countertops, backsplash tile, exhaust hood, appliances and lighting. The guys did their best to keep the mess to a minimum and cleaned up each day. I appreciate their friendliness, flexibility, professionalism and attention to detail.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Terri Evans Thomas on Facebook

10 months ago

09/10/2019, 05:33 AM
We really appreciated working with a professional team. Scott, Cindy, and Steven were very informative and helpful in putting together and designing our kitchen and laundry area. Kyle and Levi were outstanding when installing our cabinets, etc. They were always on time, polite, and cleaned everything up as they left. You could not ask for a more professional company. As a small business in Lancaster, we appreciate hard working, dedicated people doing what they say they are going to do. Thank you so much for our beautiful kitchen and laundry area!
Ed Linda Wright Swartz on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 01:34 AM
Just had a complete kitchen remodel and I love it! Steven, Kyle, Andy, Zak, Scott (hopefully I didn't forget anyone) did an awesome job! Absolutely wonderful to work with and very professional. Would recommend them to anyone!!
Carol Marx on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 01:52 AM
Always informative, honest, professional and polite. They are the first people I call when I need anything done.
Wonderlun Hall Toney on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 01:48 AM
Scott with Karshner Sales consulted with us on a new countertop for the kitchen and remodeling our master bath. His suggestions were perfect. Every step of the process was flawless. Konkus did a fabulous job installing a new granite countertop in the kitchen, along with the granite vanity in the master bath. Kevin and Andy worked efficiently and thoroughly on the total remodel of the bathroom. Kevin took the time to explain the steps and made sure we were satisfied, such a nice professional young man. Every day the progress that was made impressed us and how clean the worksite was left daily. We are thrilled with the end product and will refer them to anyone looking for a great job.
Tammy Goldsberry Bauman on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 01:07 AM
We contacted Karshner Sales for a full remodel of our master bathroom and we had the best experience we could have hoped for. From design and planning to the final installation step, everyone we worked with was skilled and very professional. While our work was in progress, it was fully demonstrated that we were the priority...no delays or rescheduling, very prompt arrival each day, and Kiel and Levi were VERY clean and respectful of being in our home. The quality of the products and the variety from which we had to choose allowed us to get exactly what we wanted. We could not be happier with our end result; it's hard to believe this beautiful space is actually ours!
Shawn Evans on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 17:04 PM
Scott and Cindy and the Karshner team has done 2 major jobs for us. Excellent, Excellent service. We would use them over and over again. Thank you very much for the quality service and your friendship.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.