Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Karl B. Hiatt MD

4.2

About this business

Since 1990, Dr. Hiatt has specialized as a plastic surgeon, performing the majority of today’s most requested cosmetic surgery procedures, many of which are performed in his “state of the art” surgical center. 

Location details

4540 E Baseline Rd Suite 117, Ste 117, Mesa, AZ, 85206, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.247 reviews
Select a rating
R. B's profile image
2 years ago

I needed to get surgery done for my gynecomastia (basically male boobs) because it was ruining my mood, my life, my overall mental health. I came in for my free consultation and everyone was so friendly and professional. I then schedule my surgery 5 months out because he was booked out and I am so happy with my results. Dr. Hiatt was so nice and professional about everything. His nurses and the anesthesiologist was super friendly and supportive. They explain everything prior to the surgery and lessen your worries. I would re... read more

Veronica B.'s profile image
Veronica B. 
3 years ago

The staff is always so friendly and Dr. Hiatt is very professional and takes his time when doing procedures. Highly recommended him! 

Kim C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I would not trust anyone else with my face or body. Dr Hiatt is an absolute master of his craft. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

I love Dr. Hiatt and his staff. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. I love my results and have recommended lots of friends and family members! I will be back in the future. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 years ago

I love it !!! I definitely recommend to family and friends 

Eliza J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr Hiatt is patient, kind and respectful. Answers all questions with such clarity and confidence. The surgical experience went better than expected and recovery easy and eventful. Anna, his anesthesiologist, made sure I was comfortable. First time I have not had nausea after surgery. His staff is also wonderful. If needed I will come back again. Best surgical experience. 

M. G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Hiatt and his staff were amazing! From my 1st appt. and everyone appt. after it has been an amazing experience. Dr. Hiatt is sooooo good! Dr. Hiatt did a facelift on me. my concern was , I wanted it to look Natural. I am so happy with the results I got! I would definitely recommend this office for all cosmetic needs. Dr. Hiatt has done several members of my family. We are so happy. 

Debra F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Hiatt clearly described the surgery and the rest of the staff was so helpul. 

Di B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Hyatt was very personable. First time I've ever had a doctor hold my hand in the OR before sleepy time. 

Frequently asked questions about Karl B. Hiatt MD

How is Karl B. Hiatt MD rated?

Karl B. Hiatt MD has a 4.2 star rating with 47 reviews. 

When is Karl B. Hiatt MD open?

Karl B. Hiatt MD is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com