Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Karen Nash D.D.S.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
231 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60619

1111 E 87th St, Ste 100A, Chicago, IL 60619

(773) 375-3759

http://doctors.advocatehealth.com/i/karen-nash-chicago-dentistry-oral-maxillofacial-surgery

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Nash Karen DDS is a Dentist facility at 1111 East 87th Street in Chicago, IL. Services: Nash Karen DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Chicago, IL. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Nash Karen DDS at (773) 375-3759 to schedule an appointment in Chicago, IL or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
231 reviews
5145
  
410
  
34
  
28
  
143
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
STEPHEN OMOFONMWAN review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
STEPHEN OMOFONMWAN on Healthgrades

a month ago

12/15/2021, 11:27 AM
She is the best. I have been visiting other dental clinic. But she is the best. She's very professional, same with her support staff.
The S. review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
The S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

11/24/2021, 06:52 AM
I needed a wisdom tooth removed, so I went to Dr. Nash. They were polite and professional; my extraction was painless. Dr Nash said "you may feel some pressure" and 30 seconds later it was done. I didn't feel any pressure or pain at all. I'm quite satisfied and relieved the dental work was uneventful. We discussed aftercare, diet, and medication for rapid, successful gum healing. I also received aftercare instructions in writing. 24 hours later, I'm in no pain, having homemade soup, and resting easy. My experience with Dr Nash was good.
Megan V. review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Megan V. on BirdEye

2 months ago

11/17/2021, 10:50 AM
I’m leaving this review because I want to help someone else. Please do not go if you have to get your wisdom teeth surgeically removed!!! This woman has had a lawsuit placed against her for dental malpractice! Maybe it’s safe if it just needs to be pulled out but if it needs to be removed please don’t go. She caused me (and other people that you can read about in the google reviews) nerve damage! Now half of my tongue is still numb and I can’t taste anything on it a year later. Yeah she’s probably average but please go to someone better instead of her... when I went back to tell her about it basically she told me that I couldn’t do anything because I signed a contract. Sounds like something she’s had to say/practice a lot. I’m begging you please don’t go.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Mitzi Scott review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Mitzi Scott on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/28/2021, 00:34 AM
I LOVE this Dentist!!!! The environment is laid-back, but professional. You feel like you are in their living room. They are personable, the music is Great (Ole' Skool R&B). My mother is 95, blind and has dementia. she needed to have all of her teeth removed. Dr. Nash and her team handled my mother with such Grace and Respect, it was so Amazing. I was afraid that my mother would be in pain, but the procedure went smoothly both times. We had 2 different appointments because she did not want to do to much in one day or give my mother too much anesthesia for her age. I definitely recommend her to anyone that has to have teeth removed.
Mitzi S. review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Mitzi S. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/27/2021, 16:10 PM
I LOVE this Dentist!!!! The environment is laid-back, but professional. You feel like you are in their living room. They are personable, the music is Great (Ole' Skool R&B). My mother is 95, blind and has dementia. she needed to have all of her teeth removed. Dr. Nash and her team handled my mother with such Grace and Respect, it was so Amazing. I was afraid that my mother would be in pain, but the procedure went smoothly both times. We had 2 different appointments because she did not want to do too much in one day or give my mother too much anesthesia for her age. I definitely recommend her to anyone that has to have teeth removed.
Lauren review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Lauren on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/26/2021, 00:27 AM
Dr. Nash and her team were great. I had all four of my wisdom teeth removed and I didn’t feel a thing. She was quick and made sure I was ok during the whole procedure. Her office and team exceeded expectations. 10/10! would recommend her to anyone need dental surgery.
Jarvis Smith review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Jarvis Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 22:36 PM
Terrible Experience!!! Here you will get nothing but the surgery or tooth pulling. No customer service, No care. I had teeth pulled Dr Nash came right in the room and proceeded to just give me shots to numb me. No greeting or anything. I told them I was scary my comment was totally ignore. No effort to make me feel comfortable. I had no idea how the process would go or anything. I was her last patient of the day. Before I could get back to the front desk she had on her coat walk-in out the door as I was. I felt it was a rush job and so uncaring. I’m in the healthcare field myself and I never seen anything like this before. The front staff was polite. Overall, I felt like I was in a underground prison being punished instead of receiving quality dental service. No printed aftercare, the assistant told me what to do and not do as she cleaned the room. And they gave me a prescription for amoxicillin, which I did wrote down as a allergy. Apparently, they didn’t care about that either. My tooth pulling was painless and done very fast. But I would have rather had slow service with quality and care. Going here you better decided whether you value quality and care or careless, fast teeth pulling these are your options.
Shala Barnes review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Shala Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 20:56 PM
Thank you so much got 2 wisdom teeth pulled no pain I’m such a scary cat n she made it painless. Thank you sis
Rev. Bren Sheriff review for Karen Nash D.D.S.
Rev. Bren Sheriff on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/09/2020, 08:25 AM
My dentist gave me the names of three oral surgeons. I needed an extraction, bone graft, and barrier wall in preparation for an implant. I am so delighted that I chose Dr. Nash to perform the proscribed procedures. Her state-of-the-art office, professional, friendly, accommodating, competent staff, combined with her surgical skills, competitive prices and compassionate chair side manner have convinced me that I made the right choice. If oral surgery services are needed, I highly recommend Dr. Karen R. Nash for all of the above reasons.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.