Logo White
Watch Demo

Karen Elaine Wells

Own this business?
4.6
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, FL 33609

508 S Habana Ave #180, Ste 180, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 353-8809

https://www.drkarenwells.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Gustavo J Cuadra
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911

1 person is looking at this business

Alicia S Saunders
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

2020 Flamingo Dr

(863) 533-4104

1 person is looking at this business

Sushilla N Beecum
5.0
(4) · Doctors

7000 54th Ave N

(727) 544-7766

1 person is looking at this business

Nicole Chandler
5.0
(2) · Doctors

4804

(727) 767-4170

2 people are looking at this business

Satish Venkataperumal
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4219 US Highway 19 #B

(727) 939-2230

1 person is looking at this business

Sahasra Naman
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5509 Grand Blvd #300

(727) 232-0644

About

Wells Karen E MD is located at 508 S Habana Ave, Tampa, FL. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
21 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Hadar Matthew on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 01:02 AM
Best in the Tampa Bay Area!!
Cheri Jaensch on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:13 AM
Marie Hamm on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:05 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Amanda Ventura on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:14 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:11 AM
Dr. Wells removed some Basel cell cancers from my face. From the minute I walked into her waiting room, through surgery, she has been pleasant, humane, friendly, efficient & professional. Her office team apologized immediately when they ran late, explaining why- which I truly appreciated. They were not that late but it showed respect for my time which often is not the case with doctors. She was referred by my dermatologist - who I trust immensely - and I can easily recommend her now.
Regina on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 01:04 AM
Dr. Wells is AWESOME!!!
Michelle Edmonds on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2016, 01:13 AM
Superb staff! Super friendly and very personable. Dr. Wells is amazing. I had a skin cancer on my face removed. She was so quick and efficient, I was done in maybe 30 minutes! She was very caring as was the nurse, always making sure I was completely comfortable. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Wells and her saff. Thank You!!!!
Claudia Cokis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2015, 00:14 AM
Katie Wyatt on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 01:00 AM
Best in the business! Attention to detail, fantastic sense of humor...great staff!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.