Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kapadia Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
133 reviews
|Orthodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765

405 Alexandria Blvd #110, Ste 110, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 366-3300

https://www.k-orthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1544) · Dentists

974 International Parkway

(407) 942-0225
5.0
(63) · Dental
5.0
(12) · Orthodontists

7221 Aloma Ave

(407) 671-4262
5.0
(5) · Dentists

3150 S. Conway Rd.

(407) 658-0280
5.0
(139) · Dental

1350 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 699-1102
5.0
(14) · Dental

2110 N Donnelly St Suite 700

(352) 735-0004
About

Orthodontics for Children & Adults

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
133 reviews
5132
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Marie Mcdaniels review for Kapadia Orthodontics
Joan Marie Mcdaniels on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 04:14 AM
We selected Kapadia Orthodontics and my daughter just started her treatment! We decided on Kapadia Orthodontics based on the them being thorough and professional, the price was an added bonus!
Debbie Jaroscak Sowder review for Kapadia Orthodontics
Debbie Jaroscak Sowder on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 13:56 PM
Amazing. The process from start to finish was impeccable! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Dr Kapadia and his staff couldn’t be any better than they are!!
Farshid H Nia review for Kapadia Orthodontics
Farshid H Nia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 02:18 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Kara Daniel review for Kapadia Orthodontics
Kara Daniel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 09:01 AM
Jeri Weiss review for Kapadia Orthodontics
Jeri Weiss on Facebook

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 06:13 AM
Dr. Kapadia and his staff are wonderful and truly went above and beyond! I would highly recommend Kapadia Orthodontics.
Valentina Garcia review for Kapadia Orthodontics
Valentina Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 11:21 AM
Manish Patel review for Kapadia Orthodontics
Manish Patel on Facebook

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 09:05 AM
Niraj Thakore review for Kapadia Orthodontics
Niraj Thakore on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 15:59 PM
I took my daughter to Ajay for her treatment. Her teeth were really crooked. Ajay explained us all steps in detail and treated my daughter throughly well. She has the perfect smile today and she is more confident about her looks now than before. Ajay is an excellent dentist. I would recommend anyone looking for the treatment.
Robert Gire review for Kapadia Orthodontics
Robert Gire on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:10 AM
This is THE place! Top notch doctor, top notch service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.