Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kansas Surgical Consultants Breast Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
6 reviews
|Health & Medical|Wichita, KS 67208

3243 E Murdock St #404, Wichita, KS 67208

(316) 685-6222

https://kansassurgical.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

817 N Emporia Ave

(316) 268-6830

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3755 E Douglas Ave

(316) 682-7400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

416 S Commerce

(316) 263-2214

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

551 N Hillside St # 102

(316) 962-8015

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3550 N Woodlawn St

(316) 500-8700

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(255) · Health & Medical

7030 South Broadway Street

(316) 558-5950
About

Specializing in: - Medical Centers - Physicians & Surgeons, Surgery-General - Physicians & Surgeons, Breast Care & Surgery - Surgery Centers - Medical Clinics - Physicians & Surgeons - Hospitals - Clinics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaDawna Kae Godfrey review for Kansas Surgical Consultants Breast Center
LaDawna Kae Godfrey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 02:46 AM
Everyone is just wonderful and caring
Mia L. review for Kansas Surgical Consultants Breast Center
Mia L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 02:39 AM
I have had two surgical procedures from two different doctors, Dr. Harrison and Dr. Nicholas. I received excellent care from them, as well as all other staff members involved from the initial consultation, the procedure preparation and follow up. They are excellent professionals.
Mia Lee review for Kansas Surgical Consultants Breast Center
Mia Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:38 AM
I've had 2 surgical procedures from 2 different doctors. Dr. Nicholas provides exceptional care and is compassionate. I also received excellent care from all other staff members involved from the initial consultation, the procedure preparation and follow up. They are exceptional professionals.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Aren M. review for Kansas Surgical Consultants Breast Center
Aren M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:55 AM
Do not, I repeat do not use this group. Unless you have government funded medical care, you have to have a credit card on file for service. You also have to sign a form saying they can just charge it whenever they want. They have 15 or so months to submit a claim to your insurance and then they will charge your card without sending a bill/statement at any time during those 15 months. They say their policy is to send a bill and then whether or not you get it, they charge your card. They also submitted 3 claims to insurance for the same thing after I paid one they were going to charge me a second time until I called. You have to be constantly checking your credit card balance and insurance claims in order to know what is going on because they didn't send me statements or they didn't get to my mailbox until after they already charged my card.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.