Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kanning Orthodontics – Dr Neil Kanning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
160 reviews
|Orthodontists|Kansas City, MO 64158

9101 NE 82nd Terrace, Kansas City, MO 64158

(816) 781-8585

https://www.kanningorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

16-A Westwoods Dr

(816) 781-9230
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
5.0
(40) · Orthodontists

11244 W 135th St

(913) 897-6950
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

12 W 8th St

(785) 832-0809
5.0
(5) · Orthodontists

2109 NE 72nd St Ste 102

(816) 453-0195
5.0
(46) · Dental

8600 W 95th St

(913) 381-1122
About

We specialize in making people smile. We are an orthodontic office and office many orthodontic treatment options from braces to Invisalign clear aligner therapy and many options in between. Our goal is to make you smile while we correct your smile. We want your orthodontic treatment to be the best experience you've ever had. Our initial consultations are complimentary and we'll review how you may benefit from orthodontic treatment as well has your financial concerns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
160 reviews
5129
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassidi Jobe on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2020, 05:47 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Kanning and his team. I have two boys who are on the Autism Spectrum and dental care comes with many challenges for us. We have been so impressed by the inclusive efforts by both Dr. Kanning and his staff. Thank you for making your services accessible for ALL kids.
Caroline Bishop Young on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 11:31 AM
Dr. Niel and the Kanning Ortho team are always so great to work with—friendly, smart, sophisticated, and fun. Their office space is next-level nice and inviting. They even have a fun selfie-camera wall and serve local coffee in the waiting area. Like no other Orthodontist we know!
Matlosz D Dessa on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 01:33 AM
Everyone was so professional and kind to my son! The office was very organized and clean. I love that they explained everything to my son and not to just me.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Jennifer Barnes-Hoxworth on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 01:40 AM
very nice people & facility
Brenda Minor-Blodgett on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 01:11 AM
Such a great team!! You can really tell that everyone there takes their job very seriously just through the pure joy and care that they have for their patients. So very pleased that my daughter is in such great hands!!
Krista Priddy Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2020, 06:06 AM
Very caring very friendly very informative A+ all the way around thank you so much
Kim Roth on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 19:10 PM
We just started the braces process but the employees at Kanning were so warm and inviting. We took a tour before we signed on and they really put my daughter's mind at ease and explained everything in detail and gave her a tour. Other places we went to meet with did not do this or were as friendly.
Erin Sorenson-Cummins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 08:48 AM
The staff has always been pleasant and informative. Kelsen has had several same day appointments. The staff keeps me informed. I appreciate that I am always welcome to accompany my child back to his appointment. The patient area is open, inviting, and clean.
Anthony Frizzo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 03:05 AM
I can’t say enough nice things about this practice and it’s care for my boys here in Liberty.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.