Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kannapolis Tattooz

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Tattoo|Kannapolis, NC 28081

2004 N Main St, Kannapolis, NC 28081

(704) 932-2262

http://www.kannapolistattooz.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Tattoo

3815 US-74

(704) 233-9383

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(84) · Beauty

874 14th St Dr SW

(828) 322-9800

18 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Kannapolis Tattooz We are a Christian Tattoo Shop. We have a very comfortable and friendly atmosphere. 19 years experience in tattooing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lydia Hill on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2013, 08:50 AM
Lydia Hill on Facebook

7 years ago

11/27/2013, 07:21 AM
Zackary Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2013, 05:29 AM
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Daniel Helms on Facebook

7 years ago

10/07/2013, 10:51 AM
makila on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/15/2012, 03:04 AM
Kannapolis Tattooz is a wonderful place to get a tattoo or peircing. My friend got a tattoo done and it looked amazing. I myslef got my belly button pierced and i never hadthe least bit problem with the piercing. They have a family felling enviorment and have male and female tattoo artists. The male tattoo artist does his own tatoos(just to show his skill) and they are amazing also. I will definately be going back to Kannapolis Tattooz.
Tracy N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/24/2012, 04:21 AM
Great Tatz – Thanks for the great tat!!! Very detail oriented and 100% awesome!! Very clean and organized and very comfortable atmosphere! Will totally get my tatz done at Kannaplolis Tattooz!!
Tori B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/02/2011, 14:36 PM
Great Place Had a great experience and am recommending this tattoo shop to my friends. If you want a nice, clean environment with upbeat people who want to make your tattoo dreams a reality, this is the place for you. Travis is a very professional tattoo artist, just ask to see his portfolio or search for his website online.
kizzie38 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/03/2011, 12:58 PM
Absolutley Amazing – If you want a guy who pays attention to DETAIL then go visit Kannapolis Tatooz, if you just want some ink you can go anywhere! I toally agree w/ the above post, the place is clean ,all new parts ( opened in front of you ) no chance of infection here ,AND this guy is an ARTIST !!! Thanks for the most awesome dragonfly , there is so much detail in this thing, he was able to reduce from a large picture and kept the detail !!! absolutley stunning !!! I am very very pleased and happy with my tat.
Desirae Y. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/06/2009, 20:25 PM
Amazing!!! This guy is amazing! He does amazing work, at a great price! His shop is very clean! him and his wife run it great! he uses all disposable stuff so that you are sure to not get infected! Check him out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.