Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kampfer Dental, P.C. - Dr. Igor Kampfer & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2449 reviews
|Dentists|Skokie, IL 60077 United States

5301 Dempster St #201, Suite 201, Skokie, IL 60077 United States

(847) 965-8780

https://www.kampferdds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(606) · Dental

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800

(847) 468-0700
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300
About

Specialties: Dr. Igor Kampfer's experience and his philosophy regarding gentle dental care, allows him to provide state-of-the-art comprehensive care that is tailored to fit patients' needs. His ability to clearly explain treatment options help his patients make wise and appropriate decision. Dr. Kampfer works extremely hard to make sure your visits are comfortable. His focus is on maintaining optimal oral health over a lifetime. Dr. Kampfer has the passion, dedication, commitment and knowledge to make you love your smile. Established in 2014. Dr. Igor Kampfer has more than fifteen years of experience in dentistry. His philosophy regarding gentle dental care allows him to provide state-of-th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
2,449 reviews
52,419
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Kampfer Dental, P.C. - Dr. Igor Kampfer & Associates
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:28 AM
I saw Dr. David Peterson to have my wisdom teeth extracted and the entire experience was beyond my expectations. Thanks to Dr. Peterson and the incredible oral surgery assistants Loni, Missy, and Ethel at Webster Dental Care, my surgery went so much easier and more painless than I could’ve hoped. The initial consultation was very thorough and they took the time to explain the whole procedure and answer all my questions. The day of surgery went very smoothly and they took extra care to make sure I was comfortable. Afterwards they made sure I had everything I needed to ensure a speedy recovery. They even called the following day just to check and see how I was doing. Now nine days later I feel just about good as new with no problems with the healing (like dry socket) at all. I honestly could not have asked for this procedure to go any better and I owe it all to them! Thank you so much guys! You are awesome!
Shazia K. review for Kampfer Dental, P.C. - Dr. Igor Kampfer & Associates
Shazia K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/06/2019, 03:50 AM
Amy is literally a wonderful receptionist at your Skokie clinic! We went their for the first time and she assisted us with a big smile, setting up the appointments for me and my husband. Also for all the children. Answered all the questions we had and spent a decent amount of time to explain everything. She went above and beyond. Thanks!
David B. review for Kampfer Dental, P.C. - Dr. Igor Kampfer & Associates
David B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 06:19 AM
Bo is the best
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Ira L. review for Kampfer Dental, P.C. - Dr. Igor Kampfer & Associates
Ira L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/14/2019, 02:12 AM
Wow I was surprised that my experience was so pleasant. I was worried but Nina made the whole procedure a lot better then I thought. She explained exactly what she was going to do and my anxiety went away. She was terrific!!! In I made additional appointments to see her. Thanks Webster Dental for having such wonderful staff.
Elishah M. review for Kampfer Dental, P.C. - Dr. Igor Kampfer & Associates
Elishah M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 03:12 AM
All procedures done in my teeth by Dr. Dickenson were all well done. I am very comfortable during her services on my dental appointments. See her soon for all other procedures that I needed. Thanks to my dentist Dr. Dickenson.
Deborah L. review for Kampfer Dental, P.C. - Dr. Igor Kampfer & Associates
Deborah L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 03:14 AM
Great experience everytime I visit for my Dental appt. Always greeted w/a warm hello & a smile. I love having my teeth cleaned w/nothing else that needs to B done. Made my 6 month appt for my next vjsit!! Thank U Webster Dental for always providing excellent care. Got a FREE electric tooth brush for referring
Deborah L. review for Kampfer Dental, P.C. - Dr. Igor Kampfer & Associates
Deborah L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/02/2018, 02:03 AM
Great experience everytime I visit for my Dental appt. Always greeted w/a warm hello & a smile. I live having my teeth cleaned w/nothing else that needs to B done. Made my 6 month appt for my next vjsit!! Thank U Webster Dental for always providing excellent care.
Beverly P. review for Kampfer Dental, P.C. - Dr. Igor Kampfer & Associates
Beverly P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 10:13 AM
My hygienist is the best, continues to be the best. She is better than any hygienist I ever had, or anybody who ever cleaned my teeth.
Cheng W. review for Kampfer Dental, P.C. - Dr. Igor Kampfer & Associates
Cheng W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 07:27 AM
I love Doctor Carmen who did the tooth clean for me that day, she cleans very gentle which makes me feel very comfortable, I highly recommend her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.