Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kalypso Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
100 reviews
|Day Spas|New York, NY 11102 United States

29-29 Newtown Ave, New York, NY 11102 United States

(347) 808-0609

https://www.kalypsospa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

327 W 11th St

(212) 304-9209
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

829 Washington St

(914) 734-1150
5.0
(45) · Day Spas

1 Dingle Ridge Rd

(914) 338-7822
5.0
(49) · Wellness

625 Homestead Ave

(914) 737-0646
5.0
(8) · Skin Care

38 Garth Rd

(914) 725-1158
5.0
(17) · Day Spas

10 E 33rd St

(212) 239-8310
About

Our spa specializing in pure organic , natural, and medical treatment and products. The place is warm clean welcoming and relaxing. Our philosophy is to educate our clients and experience to a different levels of skin and body treatments.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
100 reviews
590
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joanna Sfingopoulos review for Kalypso Spa
Joanna Sfingopoulos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:07 AM
Got the most wonderful rejuvenating organic facial ever, by the professional though silky hands of Angela! I'll definitely go back soon!! Loved it
Stella Venus Kouris review for Kalypso Spa
Stella Venus Kouris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:07 AM
The cutest spa in Astoria! The BEST hot stone massage ever!
Manjinder Sohal-Bains review for Kalypso Spa
Manjinder Sohal-Bains on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 04:07 AM
I have had two facials at Kalypso Spa. I loved the experience and I love the results even more! The care you get at Kalypso is unlike any other spa I've ever been to. Strongly recommend to anybody who has ever questioned the products or the service, question no more. One visit is all its gonna take to make Kalypso your goto place. I make the hike from Long Island for it..
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kate SoGreat review for Kalypso Spa
Kate SoGreat on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 16:22 PM
The service and staff are very friendly!! Love this place , clean and would recommend and totally go back again
Χρυσα Μητραρα review for Kalypso Spa
Χρυσα Μητραρα on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2020, 00:42 AM
Great service..!! Perfect work..!! nice and clean..!!
Amy Bedell review for Kalypso Spa
Amy Bedell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 13:09 PM
Always a pleasure with Angelika. Amazing facials.
Sofia Hernandez review for Kalypso Spa
Sofia Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 10:18 AM
My go to spa had closed its door a few years ago which left me trying to deal with my skin on my own because I wasn't confortable taking a chance on another place. Hubby felt it was time to pamper myself and get my feet wet, so he purchased a few visits to this cozy, island themed spa. Aggeliki is a consummate professional, so gracious, sweet and friendly. The microdermabrasion and facial session went wonderfully with minimal redness and swelling surprisingly! I have already re-booked and plan to make this my go to place. If you are looking for an individual that will take the time to listen to your concerns, be gentle and have a myriad of treatments available without any up-sell, then give Kalypso a call. I didn't regret it and you most likely will not either. Thank you and see you soon!
Eirini Villioti review for Kalypso Spa
Eirini Villioti on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 07:56 AM
Marso Papa review for Kalypso Spa
Marso Papa on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2017, 02:29 AM
Simply the best !!! �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.