Logo White
Watch Demo

Kalman W. Pila, M.D.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
55 reviews
|Doctors|Tampa, FL 33613

3000 East Fletcher Avenue, Ste 300, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 979-6134

http://www.gmsdocs.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5509 Grand Blvd #300

(727) 232-0644
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4219 US Highway 19 #B

(727) 939-2230
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2200 Ringling Blvd

(941) 861-2900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

120 Medical Blvd #103

(352) 666-6950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oncologist

1970 Golf St

(941) 957-1000
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2919 W Swann Ave

(813) 871-2959

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Kalman Pila, MD is a family medicine specialist in Tampa, FL and has been practicing for 36 years. He graduated from University Of Minnesota Medical School in 1980 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
55 reviews
537
  
411
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 12 Reviews4.3Google
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/03/2019, 16:00 PM
Where is Dr. Pila? Is he well? Dr. Pila treats his patients with kindness and knowledge. I have been his patient since 2002, through diabetes and cancer. I would like to continue seeing him if anyone can tell me where to find him.
Ken Jones on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/25/2019, 08:05 AM
Does anyone know the whereabouts of Dr. Pila? We have been patients of his for 25 years, and he has provided us excellent care throughout the years. He has been on sabbatical since January. However, his office just called and said they do not expect him to return. We would like to find out for sure before we change physicians. Thanks, Ken Jones
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/16/2019, 02:10 AM
My husband and I have been seeing Dr Pila for 30 some years..We trust him and his judgement, great at listening to you and what you have to say..We sure hope he is well and comes back..
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/18/2019, 04:04 AM
My husband and I have never known a better doctor or finer man. We have been patients for over 20 years. We so hope he is well and will return soon. Sue & John Krinos , Lutz
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 12:19 PM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Pila for 30 years. He is one of the most caring and thorough doctors I’ve ever been to. I would trust his judgment and opinion over most specialists. He is one of a kind, and I would highly recommend him. He has been on sabbatical for a couple months now, and I sincerely hope that he returns.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 10:55 AM
Dr Pila is a rarity in his field in this day and age . his genuine concern for you as a patient inspires great trust in him and his dedicated staff. Total trust in his decisions and recommendations for your health comes easily with his comforting manner. I have been very fortunate to have him as my doctor for over 30 yrs . He is greatly missed and wish him well hoping he will return . He is truly a old school professional , with great pride and honor . thank you Dr Pila norm
Brenda Struass on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 07:34 AM
The BEST doctor ever......Dr. Pila talks to you...explains all to you.... The BEST
Sharon Breyman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 04:02 AM
Dr. Pila takes time to listen to you and cares about your health and well-being. Not very many doctors take the time with their patients as he does.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 06:01 AM
Years ago, I was so sick with pneumonia and my two yr old was also sick. I had seen Dr Pila for the first time. He changed my meds. I was so sick again that night and called the office. They spoke to him and then asked where I lived. He made a house call to see me. No one had done that in 15 years. And I have been going to him now for 27 years. To me, that spoke volumes to the kind of caring, thorough doctor he is and has always been. No more house calls. Too busy. But he always gives you time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.