Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kaley Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
63 reviews
|Orthodontists|Greensboro, NC 27408

2510 Oakcrest Ave, Greensboro, NC 27408

(336) 282-2150

https://drkaley.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

124 N Park St

(336) 625-1007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2919 Colony Rd

(919) 493-4911

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

1429 Front St

(336) 342-4778
5.0
(146) · Dental

5505 Adams Farm Ln # A

(336) 292-6265
5.0
(112) · Dentists

1777 Fordham Blvd Ste 108

(919) 968-0015
5.0
(1) · Dental

707 S Van Buren Rd

(336) 627-1537
About

Board Certified College of Diplomates American Board of Orthodontic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
63 reviews
554
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Makayla Williams on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2021, 09:23 AM
Dr. Mark Kaley and the staff at Kaley Orthodontics are AMAZING! Everyone is so inviting and genuinely seem happy to be there! I couldn’t have chose a better place to get the perfect smile!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! You are a joy to see in the office!

Debbie Cloak Nahser on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 03:56 AM
Professional, caring, smiling, cheerful, doctors and staff! Always stays close to schedule, no long waits. Can provide shuttle service to and from appointment.
Jazmin J. Henry on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 11:37 AM
Very clean, professional and personable staff. I LOVE both Dr. Kaleys and will be sad to have to leave them soon when my treatment ends.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Francie Dorich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 16:23 PM
Fabulous staff - patient, kind, and take their time to make sure the kids understand exactly what they’re doing and why...highly recommend!
Amanda Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 00:20 AM
I wanted to take a minute and rave on Kaley Orthodontics! They have the BEST staff hands down. Each one of them personally takes time with you even when you can see their day is hectic. Every question answered every time! So here is to add to 5 stars I initially added ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Thank you all for the exceptional service not just from me but from all of your patients.
Grayson Sutherland on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 06:22 AM
Always nice to see the folks at Kaley... Marc and his family are awesome!..
Key Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:37 AM
My first appointment was very welcoming. I love their energy. Dr. Mark is very informative and Keli is really sweet. I will be back soon.
Ula Zakamarek on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 13:24 PM
Kimberly K Tyson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 13:41 PM
Drs Jim and Mark Kaley are amazing � The staff is wonderful �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.