Logo White
Watch Demo

Kaleidoscope Studios: Beads, Buttons & Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Corvallis, IL 97333

341 SW 2nd St, Corvallis, IL 97333

(541) 752-2323

http://corvallisbeads.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Watches

2128 S Vista Ave

(208) 383-4866
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

164 Pleasant St

(781) 631-6879

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Jewelry

200 Broadway

(806) 348-7546
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

18 Federal St B

(508) 325-4454
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

320 1st Ave N

(208) 726-8099
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

1139 Old Fannin Rd # R

(601) 345-3442
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sarah Mejia on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/20/2019, 01:29 AM
    I could decorate my whole house with the beautiful treasures I’ve found here! This place is a true gem right in the heart of downtown Corvallis!
    Barbara Markello on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/30/2018, 03:15 AM
    I love this little shop tucked in the Old World Deli mini mall! It really is a little treasure to go through, getting small gifts, unusual beads and stones to make your own creations, or add your own touch to holiday ornaments (especially this time of year!). I never know what ideas I'll come up with, but it is fun to see.
    Rd Journey on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/26/2018, 11:01 AM
    I love this shop!!!! Not only can you find the most amazing beads Laurie is a joy to talk to and listen to origins of some of the specialty beads. Laurie is a wealth of knowledge in so many areas.
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Dakota Grone on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/06/2016, 07:06 AM
    Marta L. Maxwell on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/07/2014, 03:16 AM
    Great selection of beads and extremely knowledgeable staff available to help you make your vision come true. Fun! store, Fun! beading activities, Fun! people. Great! prices Leather, wire, stretchy stuff for bracelets all the tools you need.
    Lindsay M Starr on Facebook

    7 years ago

    08/12/2013, 06:11 AM
    Aimee Zink on Facebook

    7 years ago

    07/18/2013, 07:19 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.