Logo White
Watch Demo

Kal & Son Auto Glass

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
70 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Santa Rosa, CA 95403

1000 Piner Rd Suite C, Ste C, Santa Rosa, CA 95403

(707) 546-1648

https://www.kalandsonautoglass.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

601 Van Ness Ave

(415) 494-4090
5.0
(5) · Auto Glass Services

1258 W Grand Ave

(510) 451-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

759 Harrison St

(415) 543-6441

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1477 Jasmine Cir

(707) 888-2183
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

631 Railroad Ave

(707) 427-0220
5.0
(39) · Windshield Installation & Repair

1702 Enterprise Dr

(707) 422-4547
About

Don't hesitate to call Kal and Son Auto Glass in Santa Rosa, CA. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
70 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Moody on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2019, 01:01 AM
blew my window out in the rain.they took me in right away and had it fixed fast.price was very competitive.owner is really nice guy.they are now my auto glass shop.
Stephanie G Powell on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2019, 04:47 AM
easy to schedule, service on Saturdays, affordable, in stock, quick and clean
Dorcas Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2019, 05:25 AM
Drove in and 2 chips repaired in less than 1/2 hour, price was reasonable, full disclosure on risks, pleasant and informative conversation during the wait. If, down the road, I need a windshield replacement that is caused by the repaired chip, I will be credited the cost of the chip repair on the replacement. That is a great guarantee.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tom Frenchick Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 13:09 PM
Great place to bring your car!!
Madeline Behrens-Brigham on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 11:05 AM
My roof (or so I thought..) was leaking and with the heavy rain, I was concerned. I went first to Wayne & Sons who cares for my car and he said, "It's the windshield. Go down the street to Kal & Son..." I did. Maria was so gracious and kind. Carlos gave her the quote which was much less thankfully than I imagined. It's all fixed and I am sharing with friends as well!
Stephanie Rawson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 14:21 PM
Great price and excellent customer service! I was walked through the process of repairing my front windshield by Kal before he started working on my vehicle. He was very informative and kind. Kal & Son Auto glass takes pride in their work and customers. I highly recommend them!
Jennifer Landaverde on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 13:48 PM
This is the BEST place. Fantastic customer service and great prices! Will never go anywhere else!!! ��
Kat Slusser on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 11:54 AM
Merlyn Yuridia Flores on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2016, 06:13 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.