Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kaiser Tire & Auto Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
135 reviews
|Tires|Louisville, KY 40299 United States

10723 Plantside Dr, Louisville, KY 40299 United States

(502) 297-8388

https://kaisertire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Oil Change Stations

6101 Shepherdsville Rd

(502) 966-3101
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10700 Plantside Dr

(502) 384-7600
5.0
(15) · Wheel & Rim Repair

7000 Southside Dr

(502) 368-3304
4.8
(325) · Automotive

2400 Leitchfield Rd

(270) 737-0808
4.7
(391) · Automotive

5201 Elzie Rd

(502) 933-7979
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
135 reviews
5110
  
49
  
30
  
23
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janet D Wolfe review for Kaiser Tire & Auto Service Center
Janet D Wolfe on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 03:59 AM
quick, friendly, reliable service. best tire place in town.
JT Henning review for Kaiser Tire & Auto Service Center
JT Henning on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 03:23 AM
Great group of people working here. Honest, straight talkers which is hard to find in the auto service industry.
Shari Seiter Gerold review for Kaiser Tire & Auto Service Center
Shari Seiter Gerold on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 08:51 AM
Friendly and efficient staff, treated me like family. Gave my tire size for new tires and everything done very timely and no issues.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Hannah Hollifield review for Kaiser Tire & Auto Service Center
Hannah Hollifield on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 06:49 AM
Amazing, fantastic, knowledgeable crew!
Cathy Duncan Adams review for Kaiser Tire & Auto Service Center
Cathy Duncan Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 04:27 AM
Went into Kaiser Tire this morning to have a tire looked at. They found the issue, which was a screw, and fixed my tire quickly. When I went to check out, there was no charge for the repair. i couldn't believe it. It saved me from having to get new tires and made my day. Thanks Joe and the team. You are the BEST!!!!!!!
Pamela Thomas review for Kaiser Tire & Auto Service Center
Pamela Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 03:42 AM
They are a local business that does way more than just tires. Their team does great work and will get you in and out without any obnoxious upselling. A great place for an affordable oil change by the pros (because $50 at the dealer is 🙄). I had my oil changed and a quote on new rotors/pads this morning (without any pressure to purchase), and had such a great experience! Visit Joe and Zeke for the best auto care in town!
Alexis Mills review for Kaiser Tire & Auto Service Center
Alexis Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 06:24 AM
I cannot say enough good things about this place. Honest. Fair. Great work and great customer service!
Kim Godin review for Kaiser Tire & Auto Service Center
Kim Godin on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:19 AM
Todd Mercier review for Kaiser Tire & Auto Service Center
Todd Mercier on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2017, 12:19 PM
Thank you so much for helping me out and getting me in and out of the service center so quickly! Thank you to Joe and the crew at Kaiser Tire! Definitely recommend these guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.