Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kabs Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
31 reviews
|Pharmacy|Tampa, FL 33613

2812 E Bearss Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 988-4000

https://www.kabsdrugs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Pharmacy

8802 Rocky Creek Dr # 105

(813) 885-4000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pharmacy

501 S Falkenburg Rd #E18

(813) 712-7200
5.0
(5) · Pharmacy

531 Main St

(727) 286-8932
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

756 N Belcher Rd

(727) 447-6622

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5710 Hoover Blvd

(813) 882-4500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pharmacy

11600 53rd St N

(727) 573-3000
About

History Established in 2001. In 2001, KABS Pharmacy was founded by four pharmacists who share a passion for caring for the community. Yielding 50 years of combined experience, Kola and Bode Ishola have set out to provide innovative pharmacy services that focus on health management and creating seamless pharmacy transactions. As a part of its pharmacy services, KABS has been most recognized for their friendly staff, timely delivery and long-term care services. As proud members of the Florida Pharmacy Association, Good Neighbor Pharmacy network, National Community Pharmacists Association and Florida Assisted Living Association, the KABS Pharmacy team stays up-to-date with current medical and i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
31 reviews
525
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.6Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tayo Atitebi on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2014, 12:05 PM
Edward Jacobs on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2014, 10:57 AM
Akande Sikiru on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2014, 10:13 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ray Ray Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2014, 16:00 PM
David B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/04/2013, 18:03 PM
Best pharmacy any where. The people behind the counter are very nice and the delivery guy is always friendly. The employees make the Bears Ave. location way above the rest.
Mattoki on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/29/2010, 15:05 PM
SUPER SERVICE AND CUSTOMER FRIENDLY – KABS Pharmacy is one of the best independent pharmacy i have ever walked into. Great customer service, friendly staffs who are ready to go over and beyond to make sure that you have the best service. Their products are reasonably cheap also. I have also gotten some pretty good recommendation about them. You guys are the best
Tweetee on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/07/2009, 07:38 AM
rude and ill mannered – After ordering Clobetasol, a skin cream for eczema, from Kabs once before ....although the price was decent, the shipping was very expensive and very slow as well as they lied about when it was actually shipped....when I went to reorder they refused my doctors refill prescription because it came from a hospital fax number instead of the doctors fax number. The doctor was in the hospital today. When I asked what difference it made the manager, Kola Ishola, couldn't really give a reason and after a few attempts that didn't make sense, he just hung up on me. I thought maybe we were disconnected and called back, but lo and behold the guy really hung up on me in lieu of answering the question and he wouldn't take my call. Unbelievable. Stay away. They need some lessons in customer relations. By the way, another online pharmacy found the prescription being faxed from the hospital to be totally acceptable and their price was just as good....and shipping was cheaper. The owner of Kabs should know what a rude manager Kola Ishola is and that he just lost a very good customer who will now pass the word far and wide about their terrible customer service. This has nothing to do with cultural diversity....rudeness knows no cultural boundaries as Mr. Ishola so aptly proved today.
statucker on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/21/2009, 02:19 AM
I recommend this Pharmacy verses one in my neighborhood. I'm getting fast, friendly service. The Pharmacist always explain the meds if you have no good comprehension of the med intake. I recommend Kabs to all my family, friends, co- workers. Keep up the good work.
PATRICIA D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/01/2008, 12:47 PM
DIVERSITY Cultural Diversified this is what makes Kabs of Tampa unique services differ from others Brick and Mortars. PDARBY OF FLORIDA INC., I approve this message for a Five Star Service provided at Kabs Pharmacy
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.