Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kaady Car Washes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
381 reviews
|Car Wash|Tigard, OR 97224

15450 SW 116th Ave, Tigard, OR 97224

(503) 624-0598

https://kaady.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12511 NE Fourth Plain Blvd

(360) 576-8246
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2850 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 248-4377
4.6
(5) · Automotive

4315 Pacific Ave Ste C

(503) 357-8979
4.6
(8) · Car Wash

9760 SW Wilsonville Rd Ste 140

(503) 855-3164

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(23) · Car Wash

17726 se foster rd

(503) 839-8498

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(56) · Automotive

po box 814

(360) 259-7661

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
381 reviews
5247
  
472
  
325
  
25
  
129
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phillip M. review for Kaady Car Washes
Phillip M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 03:11 AM
Definitely the best carwash in town. THe price is just right but the service is really in detail and the cars they clean become as good as new.
Craig M. review for Kaady Car Washes
Craig M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/07/2012, 02:37 AM
Had My truck washed, it wasn't that dirty. When i entered the wash they didn't wet down my entire truck. The pressure was high and It ripped both passenger moldings. I remember now that I had problems in vancouver with damage to my vehicle, they wont compensate me make me whole before I entered wash beware Beware beware I won't be going back
B. L. review for Kaady Car Washes
B. L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/01/2010, 03:39 AM
Fast, easy, green Fast, easy, and as "green" as you are likely to find for a carwash. The wash is fast and seems paint-friendly (no swirls on my MINI), the attendants are friendly and no tip is expected. The drying could be a little more effective. I keep a waffle-weave microfiber in my car to do a quick finish once I'm out. I liked it enough that I bought a card for a batch of car washes at Costco.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Contributor review for Kaady Car Washes
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

05/21/2007, 02:29 AM
Editorial Review – Specializing in environmentally friendly car washes using non corrosive shampoos and cleaning agents.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.