Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K9 Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Incline Village, NV 89511 United States

5635 Riggins Ct #16, Ste 21, Incline Village, NV 89511 United States

(775) 750-5087

http://k9wellnesscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

5901 S Los Altos Pkwy # 103

(775) 354-1188
5.0
(9) · Wellness

10775 Double R Blvd

(775) 853-7475
5.0
(2) · Wellness

585 Tahoe Keys Blvd # 1

(530) 542-5750
5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

3200 US-50 #5

(530) 721-3253
5.0
(6) · Wellness

4560 S Carson St Suite #2

(775) 885-9965
5.0
(12) · Physical Therapy

812 Emerald Bay Rd

(530) 542-2662
About

Specialties Animal Physical Therapy Canine Fitness and Exercise Training

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Priscilla Phillips review for K9 Wellness Center
Priscilla Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 00:13 AM
Personable, knowledgeable and patient. my dogs love her. Oh heck I love her. Beth Williams loves to help. 💜😊
Business Response:

Awww 🥰 thanks so much. Love you and your pack, too.💜

Tracy Banick review for K9 Wellness Center
Tracy Banick on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2019, 02:22 AM
Kind, patient, so very knowledgeable! Physical therapy twice a week is definitely making a difference in FTE Great Pyrenees life! Plus, she was instrumental in the choice, purchase, and fitting of Alba's wheelies. Beth is such a pleasure to work with!
Karma Swanson review for K9 Wellness Center
Karma Swanson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 05:37 AM
Always the BEST of care! I recommend Beth to anyone. She has taken care of several of my fur babies through injuries and is so caring and compassionate- I cannot say enough great things!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Pamela J Wangsness review for K9 Wellness Center
Pamela J Wangsness on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 04:45 AM
Shawna Keele Murph review for K9 Wellness Center
Shawna Keele Murph on Facebook

6 years ago

04/18/2017, 03:28 AM
Beth is a WEALTH of knowledge! She provides a safe , clean environment for pets to be rehabilitated. She is skilled in so many areas. She has been such a huge help in strengthening the paralyzed back legs of the little dachshund we care for who had back surgery. She cares greatly for each pet , as though they were her own.
Colbee Shipp Riordan review for K9 Wellness Center
Colbee Shipp Riordan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2016, 01:05 AM
Liv Barber review for K9 Wellness Center
Liv Barber on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2015, 06:45 AM
Brittany Boylan review for K9 Wellness Center
Brittany Boylan on Facebook

8 years ago

05/11/2015, 06:27 AM
I have only been taking my paralyzed dog Lucy to see Beth for about a month now, but she loves it and Beth is so great with Lucy's goofy, can't-sit-still antics. :) definitely recommend her.
Lesli A. Hewitt-Spears review for K9 Wellness Center
Lesli A. Hewitt-Spears on Facebook

8 years ago

04/14/2015, 06:28 AM
Beth is amazing and has helped so many of my patients! I would recommend her for any injury your pet may have :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.