Logo White
Watch Demo

K Wood Plumbing & Sewer Repair

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Hoover, Alabama 35226

311 N Burbank Dr, Hoover, Alabama 35226

(205) 915-1098

http://kwoodplumbingbirmingham.com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Blue Plumbing & Mechanical Incorporated
5.0
(3) · Contractors
(317) 696-9445

2 people are looking at this business

Texas Star Aerobic
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2150 Valley Ridge Ct #120

(972) 338-5883

1 person is looking at this business

Aloha Plumbing
5.0
(7) · Contractors

20 E 17th St

(212) 937-1128

1 person is looking at this business

Fitzpatrick Plumbing
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1303 Kroonen Dr

(951) 922-5154

2 people are looking at this business

Gillespie Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

20436 Lynchburg Hwy

(434) 525-9440
Hinchion Plumbing and Heating
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6 Benevento Cir

(978) 882-3567

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Randy Beauchamp on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/14/2018, 05:47 AM
    great guy down to earth and will help anybody.thanks what you have done for me at my house.sincerly Randy Beauchamp bluff park
    Sandy Hill on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/12/2018, 08:28 AM
    I have used them several times. Always quick, clean and gave me a fair price.
    Nancy Hale on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/11/2018, 21:23 PM
    I highly recommend K-Wood plumbing! They provide exceptional work at a fair price!
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    David Reed on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/27/2018, 16:16 PM
    Great work and honest pricing! David and Halla Shades Crest!
    Kathryn Evelyn Suttonwood on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/07/2017, 07:32 AM
    Just had these guys come & fix a sink that's given us trouble for years, they also put in a toilet. They were fast, thorough & even told me what they were doing to fix the issue so I could learn a bit more about how my home works which I REALLY appreciated. Thanks Fred & Chris! Y'all are great!
    Kathryn Evelyn Wood on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/07/2017, 01:06 AM
    Just had these guys come & fix a sink that's given us trouble for years, they also put in a toilet. They were fast, thorough & even told me what they were doing to fix the issue so I could learn a bit more about how my home works which I REALLY appreciated. Thanks Fred & Chris! Y'all are great!
    Carl Valente on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/23/2017, 06:03 AM
    I've hired k-wood twice and wouldn't hire anybody else!!!
    Sherri-and Leslie Williamson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/08/2014, 12:07 PM
    We love KWood. He's the best
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.