Logo White
Watch Demo

K Wood Plumbing & Sewer Repair

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Hoover, Alabama 35226

311 N Burbank Dr, Hoover, Alabama 35226

(205) 915-1098

http://kwoodplumbingbirmingham.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Joey Jones Mortgage Team
5.0
(190) · Other

2015 Boundary St #236

(843) 868-1055
Floorz
5.0
(1) · Other

419 W Pikes Peak Ave

(719) 550-1395
Allied Carpet Warehouse
5.0
(3) · Other

2935 Cherry Rd

(803) 242-0791
Traditions Flooring
5.0
(6) · Other

1404 Gornto Rd

(229) 241-6700
Prosource Of Cincinnati
5.0
(52) · Other

11565 Rockfield Court

(513) 268-8536
AGS Flooring
5.0
(1) · Other

1976 Tallmadge Rd

(330) 673-7404

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Randy Beauchamp on Facebook

    6 months ago

    12/14/2018, 05:47 AM
    great guy down to earth and will help anybody.thanks what you have done for me at my house.sincerly Randy Beauchamp bluff park
    Sandy Hill on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/12/2018, 08:28 AM
    I have used them several times. Always quick, clean and gave me a fair price.
    Nancy Hale on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/11/2018, 21:23 PM
    I highly recommend K-Wood plumbing! They provide exceptional work at a fair price!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    David Reed on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/27/2018, 16:16 PM
    Great work and honest pricing! David and Halla Shades Crest!
    Kathryn Evelyn Suttonwood on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/07/2017, 07:32 AM
    Just had these guys come & fix a sink that's given us trouble for years, they also put in a toilet. They were fast, thorough & even told me what they were doing to fix the issue so I could learn a bit more about how my home works which I REALLY appreciated. Thanks Fred & Chris! Y'all are great!
    Carl Valente on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/23/2017, 06:03 AM
    I've hired k-wood twice and wouldn't hire anybody else!!!
    Sherri-and Leslie Williamson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/08/2014, 12:07 PM
    We love KWood. He's the best
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.