Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K & C Budget Lot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
314 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Independence, MO 64050

1010 N Noland Rd, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 254-0007

https://www.kcbudget.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1119 Bryan Rd

(816) 632-3673

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7721 Nieman Rd

(913) 307-9797

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Used Car Dealers

11521 Hickman Mills Dr

(816) 437-8201

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(4062) · Used Car Dealers

1200 West 104th Street

(816) 895-6228
4.7
(17) · Used Car Dealers

814 Iowa St

(785) 841-3344

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(88) · Automotive

1109 Baptiste Dr

(913) 557-3100

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Buy Here Pay Here easy In-House financing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
314 reviews
5209
  
423
  
33
  
25
  
143
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shayna Michele review for K & C Budget Lot
Shayna Michele on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2021, 13:03 PM
HIGHLY recommend K & C Budget Lot! i’ve been a customer of theirs for 2 years!!! i just paid off my car and i convinced my girlfriend to get hers from here too! i’ve only ever had to fix ONE thing on my car in the two years as well!! amazing!
Ashley Reppy review for K & C Budget Lot
Ashley Reppy on Facebook

9 months ago

03/06/2021, 03:10 AM
Super friendly and helpful crew!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Ashley!! We appreciate customers like you. Congratulations on the payoff!!

LV Trotter review for K & C Budget Lot
LV Trotter on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2020, 07:06 AM
The owner Charles is a old racist man, who hangs up on you , calls you to let you know what city you are in to repo your vehicle this is literally the worst car dealership in independence I highly recommend not buying here, they take your down payment, make you sign disclosures and if your a day late they will call from 4 numbers and leave a voicemail threatening to take your car or cancel your loan the turnover is high
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Joshlyn Stubblefield review for K & C Budget Lot
Joshlyn Stubblefield on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2020, 12:44 PM
A wonderful place full of helpful, friendly and caring staff! Jeremy and Steve helped me out when every car place has told me no and I am so grateful! Angie was amazing as well; she was helpful, knowledgeable and efficient! They take great pride in getting it right for their customers and that’s the type of customer service I like to see! I would recommend anyone needing a vehicle to check them out!
Scott Hawkins review for K & C Budget Lot
Scott Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 09:14 AM
it was smooth process as long as ya have money down and if your in a jam with credit and other stuff going on they will help your out plus interest rate was lower then alot of places I went too they were friendly and got me a car I wanted in the end!
George Price review for K & C Budget Lot
George Price on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 12:03 PM
good people eazy-e to find
Dannielle Elizabeth Bowlen review for K & C Budget Lot
Dannielle Elizabeth Bowlen on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 05:42 AM
They always make sur customer happy and satisfied
Corrina Howard review for K & C Budget Lot
Corrina Howard on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 02:38 AM
I'd like to thank these guys here! Started having issues with a vehicle I purchased from them... they took it upon themselves to help me out and get what I needed done, done. During such unfortunate times for us all, they stepped in and stepped up to help keep me on the road. If it hadn't been for Charles, I'd really be at a total loss right now.
Stephanie K. Fitzpatrick review for K & C Budget Lot
Stephanie K. Fitzpatrick on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 04:57 AM
we had a very good buying experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.