Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K & C Budget Lot

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
257 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Independence, MO 64050

1010 N Noland Rd, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 254-0007

https://www.kcbudget.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1119 Bryan Rd

(816) 632-3673
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7721 Nieman Rd

(913) 307-9797

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Used Car Dealers

11521 Hickman Mills Dr

(816) 437-8201

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(3226) · Used Car Dealers

1200 West 104th Street

(816) 895-6228
4.7
(624) · Used Car Dealers

11930 Kaw Dr

(913) 638-0119

10 people are looking at this business

4.7
(19) · Automotive

2441 W 6th St

(785) 856-6100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Buy Here Pay Here easy In-House financing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.2
257 reviews
5169
  
420
  
32
  
25
  
134
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 210 Reviews4.3Google
  • 46 Reviews3.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Hawkins on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2020, 09:14 AM
it was smooth process as long as ya have money down and if your in a jam with credit and other stuff going on they will help your out plus interest rate was lower then alot of places I went too they were friendly and got me a car I wanted in the end!
George Price on Facebook

3 months ago

08/29/2020, 12:03 PM
good people eazy-e to find
Dannielle Elizabeth Bowlen on Facebook

3 months ago

08/22/2020, 05:42 AM
They always make sur customer happy and satisfied
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
Corrina Howard on Facebook

4 months ago

07/31/2020, 02:38 AM
I'd like to thank these guys here! Started having issues with a vehicle I purchased from them... they took it upon themselves to help me out and get what I needed done, done. During such unfortunate times for us all, they stepped in and stepped up to help keep me on the road. If it hadn't been for Charles, I'd really be at a total loss right now.
Stephanie K. Fitzpatrick on Facebook

4 months ago

07/30/2020, 04:57 AM
we had a very good buying experience.
Alaina Stout on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2020, 03:37 AM
I had such and easy and quick experience, everyone was so kind and understanding. There were many laughs and It could not have gone better. I'm so happy with the treatment i received and my new car. I'm grateful to everyone how works at KC Budget, and I would recommend everyone going there, it's so affordable I couldn't believe it. Thank you to the workers that helped me.
Bella Lee on Facebook

6 months ago

06/11/2020, 09:16 AM
Was excellent helpful and will go there for my next car in the future
Diana Horacek Soria on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2020, 05:26 AM
I just pd my car off! They've been so nice and easy to work with the last 3yrs! Not one issue! I highly recommend them to anyone needing a car! also they helped me to reestablish my credit! Thanks KC!!!
Felix CJ on Facebook

7 months ago

05/12/2020, 08:33 AM
crooked people. evil Thieves
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.