Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K-9 Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
53 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Bullhead City, AZ 86442

1678 Lakeside Dr, Bullhead City, AZ 86442

(928) 758-4333

http://k9groomingnet.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

650 London Bridge Rd

(928) 453-8792
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2101 Highway 95

(928) 219-5900
4.8
(65) · Pet Groomers

2921 Maricopa Ave

(928) 302-3620
4.5
(11) · Pet Groomers

701 Stockton Hill Rd s

(928) 753-5501
About

We Pamper Your Pets

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
53 reviews
536
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Char Smith review for K-9 Grooming
Char Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 04:30 AM
they always take great care of my baby. my dog jumps out of truck and walks right in.
Business Response:

Thank you Char

Darlene Karper-Beran review for K-9 Grooming
Darlene Karper-Beran on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 18:22 PM
They're so great that our two get so excited when we say, "Shelia" they run for the doorThey love you, we love you and will never let anyone else take care of their bathing, grooming and nail trimming!
Lorrie Duggins review for K-9 Grooming
Lorrie Duggins on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 07:22 AM
Thank you for grooming our Newfoundland “Fiji” today! She looks amazing and is a very happy girl! Your staff Rocks!!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Daniella Ayala review for K-9 Grooming
Daniella Ayala on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 10:39 AM
Simply amazing and my furbaby is always so well groomed and gorgeous. Staff is caring and loving. I don't go anywhere else.
Sabrina Wiles review for K-9 Grooming
Sabrina Wiles on Facebook

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 17:47 PM
Misty Roche review for K-9 Grooming
Misty Roche on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2017, 18:46 PM
Ash S. review for K-9 Grooming
Ash S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 12:01 PM
Had amazing experience!! They interact with my dog and others a lot! I go to there web page and see pictures of my dog playing with people that works there! Stays nice and cool! Perfect for my dog!! Definitely would recommend people to bring their dogs there! For boarding and grooming!!!
Bill Edward Cowden review for K-9 Grooming
Bill Edward Cowden on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 03:42 AM
This is the best place in Bullhead city thank you for keeping Sadie
Karma Lampton review for K-9 Grooming
Karma Lampton on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 01:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.