Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Justin’s Tree Service

Claimed
5.0
130 reviews
|Tree Services|Charlotte, NC 28277

8821 Houston Ridge Rd, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 989-6270

Not Specified

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

5549 Yorke St NW

(804) 986-2874
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1045 Carter Loop Rd

(704) 279-1765
5.0
(3) · Tree Services

895 Auten Rd

(803) 230-8950
5.0
(1) · Tree Services

15100 Thomas Rd

(704) 512-8666
5.0
(16) · Home Services

1812 Crafton Rd

(828) 294-4724
5.0
(2) · Tree Services

109 Pinewood Cir

(704) 827-8678

6 people are looking at this business

About

We are a Tree Service serving the Charlotte area

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
5122
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manuella Jaeggi review for Justin’s Tree Service
Manuella Jaeggi on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2021, 01:09 AM
What a great team! These guys were recommended to me by a friend. Everything was excellent about this team from the moment they came out to give me a quote ‘til the minute they left. Great price, friendly staff, fantastic work. Already plan on having them come back in the fall to do some more work. Call them! You will not regret it!!!!! 😃
Bob Mainones review for Justin’s Tree Service
Bob Mainones on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2021, 02:07 AM
Justin’s Tree Service did an awesome job removing five trees from our fenced in back yard. Even though they had to hand carry all of the debris out of the yard, they did a great job and were very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend them for any tree removal work.
Butch Ferguson review for Justin’s Tree Service
Butch Ferguson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2021, 01:46 AM
Highly recommend using Justin’s Tree Service. They certainly exceeded my expectations. I was impressed from the start by the prompt and professional response to my call. Justin came out to provide an estimate and cover the job particulars. The company communicated very effectively during the process and showed up, on time, the day of the project. Even the felling of the trees was neat, organized and SAFE! They cleaned up very well and checked in with me prior to leaving. Awesome crew and great work.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Bhavin V. Patel review for Justin’s Tree Service
Bhavin V. Patel on Facebook

7 months ago

03/16/2021, 01:32 AM
Did a great job and very fair price. Very responsive.
Maren Rennie review for Justin’s Tree Service
Maren Rennie on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2021, 02:03 AM
Efficient and professional
Kyle Deutschle review for Justin’s Tree Service
Kyle Deutschle on Facebook

7 months ago

03/13/2021, 00:18 AM
Great quality work and really nice people to work with. Highly recommended for tree services.
Brandon Roope review for Justin’s Tree Service
Brandon Roope on Facebook

8 months ago

02/19/2021, 01:02 AM
Justins Tree Service is nothing but professional, and when you're dealing with such a high risk profession as tree work, professionalism is super important. From a business standpoint, they are communicative and prompt. From a working perspective, the crew is very cautious with what they do and wear safety protection throughout the duration of the job. You definitely get what you pay for and I couldn't be any happier. I will recommend them to anyone!!
Elizabeth H Wilson review for Justin’s Tree Service
Elizabeth H Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:03 AM
The services was super fast and very very helpful with my family and I!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.