Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Justice Law Firm Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
35 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Southlake, TX 76092

1100 E Southlake Blvd #400, #400, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 421-0300

https://www.justicelawdfw.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=southlake

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

669 Airport Fwy #310

(817) 545-3280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 330-9181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

690 E Lamar Blvd #560

(817) 548-5643

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Divorce & Family Law

1717 McKinney Ave

(214) 871-2727

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
About

Justice Law Firm, PC was established in 2004 by attorney Tracey Justice and has an excellent reputation and is known for providing quality, individualized service and attention to clients needing services. Justice Law Firm, PC focuses on a variety of family law, including divorce, custody, adoption, termination, and child support issues, but also does employment law, probate, business law and general civil litigation. She has been voted as a Fort Worth "Top Attorney" in every year for the past 5 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
35 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Hall Andrews review for Justice Law Firm Pc
Brooke Hall Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 15:18 PM
Nicole Carroll is absolutely the best! She is a fantastic mediator but has also done my will and my parents. She has a huge heart, works within budget and gets the job done! Will continue to use her as things come up!
Linda Bowers Hawkins review for Justice Law Firm Pc
Linda Bowers Hawkins on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 11:16 AM
Tracey’s combined compassion and professionalism were the reason my difficult situation was resolved quickly and in a fair and just manner. There is no one like her.
Katie West Pitts review for Justice Law Firm Pc
Katie West Pitts on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 14:38 PM
Tracey is a true professional with in-depth industry experience. She makes tough situations easier by knowing her stuff and handling delicate matters with diligence and dedication. She really is the best of the best for family law near Southlake.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Noel Cookman review for Justice Law Firm Pc
Noel Cookman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 07:53 AM
Want top professionals with impeccable integrity and unmatched competence? Here ya go!
Rita W. review for Justice Law Firm Pc
Rita W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 03:40 AM
AWESOME FAMILY ATTORNEY!!! CAN'T SAY ENOUGH OF HOW PLEASED I WAS WITH HER AND HERE LEVEL OF EXPERTISE1
Takiyah N. review for Justice Law Firm Pc
Takiyah N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 01:43 AM
Coming from someone who was dragged into a custody battle, please heed the following advice: FIND YOURSELF A FAMILY LAW ATTORNEY WHO IS A STRONG LITIGATOR. There are a lot of family law attorneys who know the law, but they are NOT strong litigators. You need a strong litigator because the family court is a place where lies abound. Expect everyone to lie about everything, but a strong, litigating attorney will easily expose the opposing party's lies. Anyone can know how the rules of a particular game work on paper, but that doesn’t mean that they know how to move and work their opponent on the court. A LITIGATING attorney knows how the rules work on paper, but more importantly, they know how to move and work your opponent (opposing party) on the court. My particular attorney, Marshall Jacobini, is a very strong litigator! In court, he shut down the opposing party’s lies all throughout her testimony and during cross-examination. His litigation style is structured, calm, collected, & focused, but irritatingly persistent. He made the opposing party reveal her aggressive, combative, and manipulative nature in front of the judge. Marshall Jacobini is a very perceptive strategist. He is a lethal combination for the opposing party because of his legal knowledge, litigation style, and his candidness in telling you (his client) the truth about your shortcomings and strengths. He does a great job at communicating with you and framing your expectations in court so you can come out of this war with the least amount of damage and scarring as possible. He came in and cleaned up in 3 days what my former attorney from another prestigious law firm in the area had messed up for 5 months. The result was that my case was dismissed. Marshall Jacobini, Tracey Justice, and the rest of the staff at Justice Law Firm stopped the bleeding for me. You should trust this team with the future of your family because I assure you, they will fight for you like you are a part of theirs!
Scott A. review for Justice Law Firm Pc
Scott A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 02:01 AM
Excellent experience all around ! Very tough time made easier by Tracey's outstanding knowledge, experience and efforts - thank you!
Julie M. review for Justice Law Firm Pc
Julie M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 01:10 AM
After my husband said he was leaving, I looked into Collaborative Divorce (highly recommended). Justice Law Firm offers this service. Tracey is a very sharp lawyer, she knows her stuff. And when she doesn't have an answer, she's humble enough to say, "let me look into that for you." I'd recommend Tracey without any reservation.
Brian C. review for Justice Law Firm Pc
Brian C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 05:46 AM
I am a business owner in Grapevine, Tx. I have be en using Tracey Justice Law Firm for many years and she has taken care of business matters for me, as well as personal affairs. She is always prompt at returning calls/emails and has always stayed on top of my matters as quickly as possible. I highly recommend her services as she is very professional and very personable!! BC
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.