Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Justice

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
76 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Kennewick, AR 99336 United States

7106 W Hood Place, SUITE 130, Kennewick, AR 99336 United States

(509) 222-1132

https://www.justicefamilychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Wellness

12136 Spring Trail

(818) 974-2591
5.0
(10) · Wellness

8359 Beacon Blvd Unit#216

(239) 244-7186
5.0
(15) · Wellness

7599 Garth Rd Ste 300

(281) 515-1226
5.0
(5) · Wellness

6012 W William Cannon Dr building d suite 101

(512) 693-7045
5.0
(1) · Wellness

316 North N Street

(760) 355-1800
5.0
(13) · Wellness

34876 US Hwy 19 N

(727) 216-3972
About

Doctors Daniel and Lindsay Justice of Justice Family Chiropractic serve patients of all ages, including specialized pediatric and pre-natal care. Through careful examination of the spine and nervous system using state-of-the-art technology, the doctors provide thorough explanations of spinal and nervous system function to guide patients toward optimal health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
76 reviews
552
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Andrea Acevedo review for Justice
Andrea Acevedo on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2021, 04:33 AM
Business Response:

We are so glad you are doing better Andrea! Thank you for the recommendation!

Brittany McKenzie review for Justice
Brittany McKenzie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 01:01 AM
Doctor and staff are very kind and knowledgeable! My X-ray showed so much and I am now on track to get my spine realigned 🙂
Business Response:

Thanks for the recommendation Brittany!

Kelli Pittock Lilly review for Justice
Kelli Pittock Lilly on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 04:24 AM
I’ve been to several different chiropractors and I was recommended to Dr. Dan. The office makes you feel very welcome and are very friendly. Dr. Dan knows his stuff and explains thoroughly
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Nola Parkhurst review for Justice
Nola Parkhurst on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 01:40 AM
Not just a Chiropractor office, more like a family, friend and miracle workers. Dr. Dan changed my life from pain 💔 😢 to feeling well and alive again. Kim the massage therapist has taught me so much about my body. She is amazing.
Business Response:

Thank you Nola! We are so thankful to get to serve you!

Sarah Enox review for Justice
Sarah Enox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 12:51 PM
Dr. Dan and the ladies are amazing! I feel so much better with the adjustments and no more sharp pains in my hip. So happy! Thanks!
Hailey Vander Malle review for Justice
Hailey Vander Malle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 12:51 PM
I've had pain in my neck for 7 years now and no one has ever cared about how my body is functioning more then Dr. Dan! The way he stays up to date on re-examing my nervous system to see my progress AND keeps me informed on the progress is amazing! My neck pain feels better then it has in longer then I can remember.
Megan Vaughn review for Justice
Megan Vaughn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 12:51 PM
Justice Family Chiropractic is a wonderful practice. I have been a patient since 2015. I originally followed a treatment plan to get my spine in order and alleviate shoulder and back tension from years of working at a desk. After a little hiatus, I recently returned after straining my lower back. After a single adjustment i am already feeling a huge amount of relief. I recommend this practice 100%.
Courtney Jake Mayfield review for Justice
Courtney Jake Mayfield on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 06:49 AM
we have been with Dr Dan since our first grader was in preschool. he has helped our children and entire family beyond measure. we love him like family and are thankful for home much he has helped our family the past few years. -the Mayfield's
Jamie Blake review for Justice
Jamie Blake on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 13:32 PM
Dr Dan and his team helped me through my pregnancy and are now helping my twin boys! We love our visits, the warm welcome we get every time we walk in the door and how great everyone feels after adjustments! Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.