Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Waxing Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
87 reviews
|Hair Removal|Chicago, IL 60647

2212 W North Ave, Chicago, IL 60647

(773) 489-9565

https://justwaxinginc.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

1700 E Algonquin Rd #215

(847) 450-8139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyelash Service

202 Joliet St

(219) 322-3220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

343 S McLean Blvd

(847) 697-6924
5.0
(1) · Beauty

139 S Batavia Ave

(630) 879-2278
5.0
(39) · Hair Removal

601 W State St suite d

(630) 618-8086

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in waxing for both men and women, as well as lash and brow tinting and individual lash application.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
87 reviews
568
  
47
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Baez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 01:12 AM
Lori was wonderful. Super quick and we talked a lot, really kept my mind off the pain. (Brazilian/Full Leg) ready for a nap now!
Kayel Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:25 AM
Great specials! Even better results!
Anissa Marsh on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 01:50 AM
Love Mikasa she's the best and she does an awesome job....
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ashley Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2016, 01:23 AM
Ashley Bradberry on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 02:56 AM
Mikasa! Is the best. Always happy and does a great job. So grateful for her!
Gabriella Martinez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2015, 02:16 AM
I get waxed by Mikasa and I absolutely love her!!
Bianca Bacarella on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2015, 02:29 AM
Positives: Great little place that is pretty reasonably priced! I've never gotten waxed before today; I had Michelle, who made me very comfortable. She was not only very quick, but very friendly and kept genuine conversation going with me - which distracted me from the waxing.. overall I had a very pleasant experience.. However - Negatives: the receptionist wasn’t too friendly. Professional, yes, but not very personable
L Julie Torrey Parker on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 00:46 AM
Maria Selene Potts on Facebook

7 years ago

09/09/2014, 01:11 AM
Love it! Not going to say it's painless because it's not but the staff is very nice and relaxing. I had Maria before but she left and now I have Mikasa and she's awesome. Very fast also! You lay down and next thing you know it's over! They do a great job. No complaints here. Happy customer!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.