Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Plumbing

Own this business?
4.1
47 reviews
|Contractors|Yorktown, VA 23692

325 Redoubt Rd, Yorktown, VA 23692

(757) 877-8540

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Balboa Restoration & Renovation
5.0
(3) · Contractors

13505 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 215-3738
MID-LAKES REPAIR
5.0
(11) · Contractors

2966 White Rd

(315) 496-2081

1 person is looking at this business

Jamie's Garage
5.0
(13) · Contractors

4802 OH-274

(937) 686-4092
Gerard Brooks Construction
5.0
(2) · Contractors

2764 Lancaster St

(503) 201-3010

2 people are looking at this business

Denny's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Contractors

14514 Dayton Pike

(423) 618-3580

1 person is looking at this business

North Shore Quality Maintenance Corporation
5.0
(2) · Contractors

325 Lincoln St

(224) 715-4901

3 people are looking at this business

About

We do any plumbing job!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
47 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.0Google
  • 16 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melody Butler Daniels on Facebook

6 months ago

08/21/2019, 01:00 AM
Very professional and caring.
David K Simmons on Facebook

9 months ago

05/31/2019, 11:00 AM
Great plumbers! Reasonable rates. Friendly employees. Highly recommended them for your plumbing needs.
Pippa Amos on Facebook

10 months ago

04/30/2019, 10:31 AM
wish I could show you the screen shots what I took by your employee. JAKE GRANADO ABSOLUTE VILE taking the P*** on innocent people dead in Syria... if you wish to inbox me please do il be very happy to sent the screenshots over
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Elizabeth Mayes-Buckley on Facebook

10 months ago

04/29/2019, 18:55 PM
I would never hire a company who stands by an allows their employees to "joke" about the slaughter of innocent Syrians. I suggest you have a serious discussion about your worker Jake Granado.
Elliot Baxter on Facebook

10 months ago

04/28/2019, 09:19 AM
Your employee Jake Granado leaves discussing inhumane comments on pictures of people being slaughtered in Syria as a joke. He scrolled through pictures of dead children and his first thought was to joke about it. I wouldn't want him working in my house regardless of his qualifications and I'm sure any other half decent person would agree.
Kelly Lynn Wright on Facebook

10 months ago

04/27/2019, 04:33 AM
Your employee Jake Granado leaves comments on photos of dead children in Syria making jokes. Would not want someone like that in my house, or yours for that matter.
Ed Gilmore on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 03:14 AM
I want to acknowledge Just Plumbing management and staff eliminating my Drainage Problem. A Sincere Thank You to Both Ann & Gary for their Professional efforts today. This wasn't my first time using Just Plumbing Services and as like in the past I am very satisfied with their timelines, knowledge, professionalism & keeping customer informed of situation status. Thank You Just Plumbing
Wzatchr Pam Sanzo on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 02:28 AM
We had a water heater issue. We were able to get an appointment the same day we called. Technicians were courteous, on time, and did a great job. Thank you.
Skip Ferebee on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 12:21 PM
Called this morning to try to get an appointment the same day. They were very accommodating and sent someone out within a few hours. He just left, I wish I had gotten his name, he was very courteous cleaned up behind himself and completed the job. I have found my plumbing company. Great job Just Plumbing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.