Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Plumbing

Own this business?
4.1
46 reviews
|Contractors|Albany, VA 23692

325 Redoubt Rd, Albany, VA 23692

(757) 877-8540

http://www.calljustplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

436 Medford St

(617) 592-7253
5.0
(5) · Contractors

6336 W Contractors St

(208) 908-0603
5.0
(3) · Contractors

15614 54th St NE

(763) 486-8600
5.0
(1) · Contractors

709 Dale St A

(719) 382-5730
5.0
(1) · Contractors

69 Norman St

(617) 389-1852
5.0
(5) · Contractors

650 Broadway

(617) 285-9058
About

We do any plumbing job!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
46 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.1Google
  • 12 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melody Butler Daniels on Facebook

10 months ago

08/21/2019, 01:00 AM
Very professional and caring.
David K Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 11:00 AM
Great plumbers! Reasonable rates. Friendly employees. Highly recommended them for your plumbing needs.
Elizabeth Mayes-Buckley on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 18:55 PM
I would never hire a company who stands by an allows their employees to "joke" about the slaughter of innocent Syrians. I suggest you have a serious discussion about your worker Jake Granado.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Elliot Baxter on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 09:19 AM
Your employee Jake Granado leaves discussing inhumane comments on pictures of people being slaughtered in Syria as a joke. He scrolled through pictures of dead children and his first thought was to joke about it. I wouldn't want him working in my house regardless of his qualifications and I'm sure any other half decent person would agree.
Ed Gilmore on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 03:14 AM
I want to acknowledge Just Plumbing management and staff eliminating my Drainage Problem. A Sincere Thank You to Both Ann & Gary for their Professional efforts today. This wasn't my first time using Just Plumbing Services and as like in the past I am very satisfied with their timelines, knowledge, professionalism & keeping customer informed of situation status. Thank You Just Plumbing
Rhonda Hammond Gibbs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 13:22 PM
They expedited a technician and he was thorough and professional. He explained everything. I believe his name was Quinton. Thanks Just Plumbing!
Jan Spacek York on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 06:09 AM
Excellent work on our water line despite the cold weather and wet ground. Quinton was polite, hardworking and well-spoken. Thanks for your excellent service.
Candace Blakley Wolf on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Danielle Marie Engle Neubauer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2017, 09:03 AM
Mike did an amazing job, was super nice and knowledgeable! If I have any more plumbing issues, I would definitely call the folks at Just Plumbing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.