Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Like Home Doggie Hotel & Grooming

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
204 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Las Vegas, NV 89108

4872 W Lake Mead Blvd, Las Vegas, Nv 89108, Las Vegas, NV 89108

(702) 558-5689

https://justlikehomedoggiehotelandgrooming.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

9190 W Fisher Ave

(702) 249-5616

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(141) · Pet Services

7087 W Craig Rd

(702) 832-3325
4.9
(267) · Pet Boarding

3223 N Rainbow Blvd

(702) 666-0195
4.9
(168) · Pet Services

4245 S Grand Canyon Dr, Ste 110

(702) 666-0203
4.9
(300) · Pet Services

407 E Silverado Ranch Blvd

(702) 666-0208
4.7
(7) · Consumer Services

6924 Delorean Cir

(702) 301-1293
About

Animal care and companionship in a fun comfortable Cage Free, Indoor/Outdoor play family atmosphere. Web cam's, Splash Park/Pool, Staff 24 hours,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
204 reviews
5161
  
414
  
33
  
24
  
114
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 163 Reviews4.6Google
  • 38 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Lindquist Whitlow on Facebook

6 months ago

04/11/2020, 08:01 AM
The staff at this kennel are so nice. You can tell they take good care of the dogs, because the pups always turn around to go back inside when you pick them up!!
Angelika Wigley on Facebook

7 months ago

02/24/2020, 01:05 AM
This place is awesome! They board Chive and Shooter and they take such great care of them! I love the staff!
Patrick Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 13:17 PM
Great daycare and boarding. Great staff too! Our dogs love Just Like Home and so do we! They take amazing care of our fur babies!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Robyn Munroe on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 03:46 AM
I have never been away from my dog for 4 days in the 11 yrs I have had him since he was a baby, but I was getting married and staying in a hotel and found just like home. I am so pleased, even from the first phone call I felt totally at ease. He did really well there and made friends, he ate good, he slept good. Everyone was so great with him. When I went to pick him up he ran to the girl at the desk instead of me. He obviously enjoyed his stay and I highly recommend them. Plus for the price for 24hr. staff you WILL not find anywhere else.
Sherry Knutzen on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 17:52 PM
Just had my little girl groomed. They did a Wonderfull job
Karen Sue on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 03:15 AM
I love this place. Been going here for 7 years. they are very friendly and professional.
Michele Harriger Bortvit on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 08:00 AM
I wouldn’t trust them to care for my worst enemy. They were too busy bringing in new animals to “watch” to realize mine was being attacked.
Christine Stewart Groves on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 13:28 PM
Andy loves the staff at Just Like Home his home away when we have to leave him to travel.
Tracey B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 05:23 AM
Loved the 24 hour webcam's and the idea of the staff on site 24 hours. Really big areas for the dogs to play indoor and outdoor. Great customer service and a variety of options to choose from.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.