Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Jeffrey K DDS MS

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Dentists|Manitowoc, WI 54220

340 E Reed Ave, Manitowoc, WI 54220

(920) 682-7616

https://www.justorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(95) · Dental

618 S Green Bay Rd

(920) 722-5151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

519 Christel Dr

(920) 775-4531
5.0
(7) · Dentists

145 S Marr St # 1

(920) 922-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

125 Siegler St

(920) 592-8940

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1415 W Mason St

(920) 499-9131
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rob.flann614 on Superpages

7 years ago

12/19/2013, 10:33 AM
I like the environment. When you go there it's a very homey feeling and makes you feel at ease. It didn't feel like you were in a Dentist's environment so you automatically feel more relaxed when you walk through the door.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/28/2013, 12:44 PM
Their office is very clean and everything is run orderly. I'm usually seen within 10 minutes of when I arrive so I never have to wait long.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/19/2013, 10:24 AM
They are honest, friendly and hard working. The whole staff is very welcoming, they just make for an enjoyable experience.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/25/2013, 05:54 AM
Dr. Just is great. He worked wonders for my smile. The results exceeded all of my expectations. The staff was helpful and professional.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/25/2013, 03:37 AM
Dr. Just and his staff did a great job. They did an excellent thorough evaluation of my children. The office was very clean and had a comfortable atmosphere. My kids felt relaxed in the office and with Dr. Just.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 04:43 AM
I really enjoy the waiting area. Beautifully decorated and creates a nice atmosphere
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/26/2013, 04:26 AM
Dr. Just always puts in the effort to get to know his patients. Always asking my son about what is going on in his life. Great orthodontist
anonymous on Superpages

8 years ago

08/20/2012, 06:34 AM
The staff is always friendly both in person and on the phone. They are more than willing to answer my questions and help me out.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/06/2012, 05:51 AM
Staff is always friendly both on the phone and in person, and Dr. Just does a great job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.