Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Jane & Co.

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Beauty|Charlotte, NC 28202

312 N Myers St #111, #111, Charlotte, NC 28202

(704) 377-5263

http://www.justjaneandco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Just Jane & Co. is an upscale salon in First Ward Uptown Charlotte. Our talented stylists are committed to quality service to their clients delivered in a comfortable atmosphere. We aim to provide our clients total satisfaction with their hair care experience and exceed their expectations in every way possible. If you would like a same day or next day appointment, please call the salon for faster booking.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Cato on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 02:05 AM
Outstanding service all around! I was traveling out of town for a sporting event. While walking in the Charlotte heat and humidity, ran into another local player. Keep in mind I'm sweaty and it's a Saturday. While having a conversation he says he's going for a haircut, needing one myself I asked if he knew of a place I could get my hair done in the next couple days. To my surprise, he picked up his phone right there and called Jane and she worked me in with his appointment. Not only worked me in, she cut and did the color beyond my expectations. One of the most enjoyable and best haircuts I've ever had. For someone to cut my hair (a little longer pixie cut) without ever cutting it before and...  more>>
D Rew Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 05:40 AM
Great salon. Real people. Always a a god time, and I look great. Lol
Randall Warren on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 01:11 AM
Always a fabulous haircut!!! I've been going for years.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Leslie Franklin Hamilton on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 01:28 AM
Brett Bishop has been my stylist for almost 18 years now. I had to move out of Charlotte for a while & could NEVER find a replacement. Always delivers great highlights with a fabulous color & his haircuts are always exactly what is needed. Ladies, don't be hesitant to let him cut those dead ends off. It's hair...it will grow back & he knows how to keep you looking your best with flair. Can't say enough about Brett, Jane & Craig!!
Linda Becker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2016, 05:21 AM
I have been going to Just Jane & Co for 10 years now and both Kreg and Jane are just two amazing hair designers and they have made me and my adult children feel like family. Jane is so knowledgeable with my type of hair and has done such a wonderful job with showing me different products to purchase and Kreg keeps me up with blow drying techniques and is the best brow shaper ever. I love going to Jane & Co and is by far the best salon in Charlotte.
Janet Wishnoff Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 02:33 AM
Jane is the best with color, and phenomenal cuts and styles as well! I have crazy, thick curly hair and she has managed it well for 25 years.I WOULD NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE! She and Craig would be 10 stars if that was an option!! Love them!!
Laura Marie Sabatino on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2016, 05:07 AM
I've been going to Just Jane & Co for over 10 years and I can honestly say that Jane and Kreg are hands down THE BEST!! I consistently get compliments on my hair. Thank you both!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.