Logo White
Watch Demo

Just Gas Tanks

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.6
24 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Oceanside, CA 92054

602 Garrison St, Ste 101, Oceanside, CA 92054

(760) 757-6269

https://www.justgastanks.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(31) · Automotive

27324 Camino Capistrano #146

(949) 348-2723

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Motorcycle Dealers

28690 Las Haciendas St

(951) 676-2990
5.0
(1) · Motorcycle Dealers

19480 Beach Blvd

(714) 968-3660

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Motorcycle Dealers

2 Jenner #150

(949) 727-4211
5.0
(1) · Motorcycle Dealers

1606 G St

(619) 233-0961

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(25) · Automotive

1 Whatney

(949) 900-1960

3 people are looking at this business

About

Fuel Tanks for Motorcycle, ATVs and Off Road vehicles. Also linked to The Enduro Shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.6
24 reviews
53
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
119
  
  • 17 Reviews1.6Google
  • 7 Reviews1.6BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich P. on BirdEye

25 days ago

09/03/2020, 10:06 AM
I don't know what everybody's crying about I ordered a gas tank for a Honda ATC 200 it came with the petcock came as advertised and it came very quickly decent company
cliff b. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/12/2020, 11:05 AM
I bought a Clarke gas tank for my Yamaha XT225 Serow. It was advertised as being silver. It was not it was gun metal grey. The fitting kit wasn't right for my model Serow. When I complained and asked for help, I got none whatsoever. JGT refused to make any comment about the misleading description of the colour of the tank. JGT also refused to help with the fitting kit, stating that all that was available had been sent. They did their best to ignore me, but eventually all they would say was the following "Please understand we JGT are one of the e-commerce distributors for Clarke. These tanks are made to order and are design and produced by them. We only follow there specs and guidelines". I would suggest you avoid this firm as if you have any problem with the product supplied they are not in the least bit interested and will refuse to help you. How they can trade with such a poor attitude to customers is beyond me. Disgraceful So Beware!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Donovan C. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/13/2020, 16:42 PM
How are these goons still in business? I ordered something over 3 weeks ago and they haven't even shipped yet. I usually try to buy from smaller businesses, but this place seems like it's one guy with a website. The guy that answered the phone was rude, but he did answer the phone. Do yourself a favor, spend the extra $3 and buy from Amazon. Not only will you get your product WEEKS or MONTHS a head of anything ordered from this site, you will actually have customer service. I should have read reviews prior to ordering.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Ron G. on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/10/2020, 03:55 AM
I would definitely stay far away from from Just gas tanks.Placed a order for a Clarke rm 250 Gas tank on December 10 2019 as a Christmas Gift for my son that was supposed to be in stock. Talked to someone as the tracking just kept saying awaiting fulfillment.He said all tanks were made to order and that he would find out and get right back to me.Called again to see if he found out anything and he said it should be there by the 19th .I said ok but if it wasn’t gonna be there by Christmas just cancel the order.Tank finally showed on January 5th 2020
Respond to negative reviews
John N. on BirdEye

10 months ago

11/22/2019, 09:39 AM
This company doesn’t even deserve 1 star. The worst company I’ve ever ordered from. Bought a gas tank from them and needed to return it. They threatened me with a 25% restocking fee and then when I returned it they sent it right back to me and would no longer respond to emails. Save yourself the aggravation and abacus this “business”!
Respond to negative reviews
Fly-by P. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/11/2019, 12:45 PM
Two weeks and no tank in sight! DO NOT BUT ANYTHING FROM THIS CROOKS!
Respond to negative reviews
Barry F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/19/2018, 16:08 PM
Ordered a Gas Tank Back in August 2018 for a Polaris 800. The wrong tank was received so we returned it in late August 2018. Talked to Just Gas Tanks about a Refund starting in September 2018. Was told I would get a refund but now it is December 2018. Still waiting a $319 refund. Call a number of times over the months and today but no answer at Just Gas Tanks.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.