Logo White
Watch Demo

Just For You Florals

Own this business?
4.7
16 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Duluth, GA 30096

SERVING METRO ATLANTA & WORLDWIDE WIRE, 2872 Pineview St NW, Duluth, GA 30096

(770) 476-5977

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Family Owned and Operated! Serving Gwinnett County and surrounding metro areas for over 25 years. We Deliver! Wire service, world-wide available. Visit our website and facebook Flowers For All Occasions, Balloons, Plants and Gardens, Sympathy Arrangements, Events, Corporates are a specialty, Gourmet Baskets, Contemptary and Upscale Arrangements, Unique Designs and Ideas. References Available. Only best quality. Fresh. Hand selected product used. Budget friendly.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura T. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

12/24/2018, 14:31 PM
best in the business. delivered exactly what I ordered, when I asked for it, all for less than the florist in a box places, 1-800-flowers, ftd, etc. Family owned and operated, it shows!
Donna Bellino on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 12:35 PM
fressh and gorgeous arrangements made by floral artists, longest lasting flowers I've ever had thank you JUST FOR YOU FLORALS
Riley Walter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 08:09 AM
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tonya Cannon Roper on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 11:20 AM
Thank you Laura for the beautiful arrangement you made for our Mom's service.
Brenda Ayers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2017, 10:34 AM
Wilma Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 14:34 PM
The flowers are always beautiful and fresh. The work is great along with Sandra and Laura. I highly recommend them for any occasion you may need flowers.
Claudia Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 06:13 AM
Beautiful flowers! And good service :) the owners are very kind and nice.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 07:59 AM
Looking for a local family business to supply your floral needs? These folks are very friendly and do wonderful work. They made a traditional boutonniere and wrist corsage of white sweetheart roses for a junior prom. Price was right.
Guest45579 on Superpages

9 years ago

11/27/2010, 18:05 PM
i highly recommend this flower shoppe..the service is outstanding and very personable and of course, dependable...i have been using them for many years and never any complaints....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.