Logo White
Watch Demo

Just For Kids Dental Clinic - Albuquerque

Own this business?
3.9
41 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87120

3301 Coors Blvd NW # I, Albuquerque, NM 87120

(505) 839-3703

http://www.justforkids.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

5 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentist treating children & young adults

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
41 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
  • 34 Reviews3.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Salas on Facebook

5 months ago

03/11/2019, 06:45 AM
Son muy amables tengo 25años usando sus servicio con mis hijos.. nunca he tenido ningún problema con ellos
Jen Duran on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 09:41 AM
Great customer service all very nice and made my baby feel safe!!!
Samantha Joann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2017, 06:19 AM
I took my daughter to see Dr. Mike, and the experience could not have been better. I came to Dr. Mike for a second opinion and I am so glad we did. The staff at the office were so friendly, and the office itself was so nice and clean. Dr. Mike was so great to my daughter and made her feel so comfortable. I will be changing dentists for BOTH of my daughters to Dr. Mike. As a mom, it is important to me how my children are treated and cared for, and with Dr. Mike and his staff they get the best. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/17/2015, 11:55 AM
(SAVE YOUR KIDS SAFETY) If I could give this place a 0, I would!!! I do not recommend having anyone take their kids to this place. The staff here is very unprofessional. The lady at the front desk was very rude. I had taken my daughter here because her 2 front adult teeth were coming in, but her 2 baby teeth had not fallen out yet. The dental assistant called my daughter to the back. I wasn't even there literally, for 1 min before she told my daughter to open her mouth and then told me her baby teeth needed to be extracted. She didn't even pull us into a room to examine her with the Doctor or take any X-rays, let alone discuss it with the Doctor for that matter!! The dental as...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Saree Jojola on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2015, 05:01 AM
Rachel Adam Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2015, 07:12 AM
Greg Santistevan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2015, 01:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.