Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Auto Glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
249 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|San Antonio, TX 78216

104 W Nakoma St, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 340-2588

https://rnrautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Auto Glass Services

5090 Blanco Rd

(210) 308-0038
5.0
(3) · Automotive

210 W Sunset Rd

(210) 390-1592
About

Specialties RNR Auto Glass is here to help with all your window needs, offering a high-quality, yet affordable auto glass solution. Since 2008, we've maintained an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau. Our professional demeanor, prompt service, and ability to satisfy every client that needs our help have made us the leading auto glass repair shop in San Antonio, TX. Whether you have a car, pickup truck, or RV - we have you covered. Our detail oriented technicians can fix and replace windshields, side windows, mirrors, back windows, and more. Insurance claims are welcome and we offer a lifetime warranty on our workmanship. Along with glass installation, we also replace motors and regulat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
249 reviews
5216
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
112
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eloisa Mata review for Just Auto Glass
Eloisa Mata on Facebook

9 months ago

04/05/2021, 07:27 AM
Very professional and fast getting my window replaced.
Dawn Morris Dieckow review for Just Auto Glass
Dawn Morris Dieckow on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2021, 07:40 AM
Called yesterday after getting quotes from other companies. This company was amazing. Customer service was so nice to see. They helped me every time calling four times on behalf of my husband with a wife who knows nothing about stuff like this. Every time they were so polite. I wish more companies were like this. Highly recommend.
Ashley Hemenway review for Just Auto Glass
Ashley Hemenway on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2021, 01:09 AM
The staff at RNR Auto Glass was friendly and prompt. I had been working with another company that just could not get the job done. Thank goodness I found RNR. they got me in the same day, taken care of immediately, and on top of the bervice, they charged me more than 35% less than the other guys. I definitely recommend and if I need other work, you can bet I'll be back.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Keith Larson review for Just Auto Glass
Keith Larson on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 02:20 AM
Great people and a great local business. Replaced my windshield fast and repaired a gasket on my other vehicle. Nice waiting area. Highly recommend!!
Chuck Allen review for Just Auto Glass
Chuck Allen on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 05:18 AM
When Vandals decided to smash the window out of my brand new truck and steal the contents, I was pretty upset. I called RNR the next morning and was instantly impressed. They told me to bring my truck in and that the work would be complete that day. Two hours later Ernest called to tell me that it was finished. Outstanding experience in every way, very fair price and 5 Star service. Auto glass is not something that many people actually want to ever have to replace, but this will be my go to place for life.
Ryan Bray review for Just Auto Glass
Ryan Bray on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 08:07 AM
I recently had my car broken into and RNR got me in same day for half the price of SafeLite. I’m recommending them to everyone who will listen.
Bill Brendel review for Just Auto Glass
Bill Brendel on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 01:48 AM
Great shop for auto glass repairs. I would highly recommend.
Ronald D. Stump review for Just Auto Glass
Ronald D. Stump on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 08:34 AM
Great customer service. Excellent work. Highly recommend them.
Kelsey J. Lien review for Just Auto Glass
Kelsey J. Lien on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2019, 10:43 AM
Friendly service, nice waiting area, complimentary drinks and snacks, fair prices, and a job well done!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.