Logo White
Watch Demo

Jupiter Tequesta Air Conditioning, Plumbing & Electric

Own this business?
4.7
590 reviews
|Contractors|Jupiter, FL 33469

1525 S Cypress Dr, Jupiter, FL 33469

(561) 747-5740

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

All Star Air
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425
Genex Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

1 person is looking at this business

Aa-a Air Conditioning-refrign
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900
Pro-star Air Conditioning
5.0
(51) · Contractors

1951 Richard Ln

(561) 434-2665
A & S Refrigeration & Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

12716 Headwater Cir

(561) 793-9698
Comfort Zone Air Conditioning
5.0
(12) · Contractors

13928 87th St N

(561) 790-5910

About

We offer fast 24-hour 7 day emergency service, 365 days of the year. Our patented Club Membership complete home comfort maintenance program ensures that all components of your home are working properly

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
590 reviews
5441
  
427
  
313
  
29
  
125
  
75 reviews have no rating
  • 569 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 13 Reviews3.9Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews3.7Google
  • 2 Reviews2.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Hines on Facebook

2 months ago

09/18/2019, 03:19 AM
I have used Jupiter-Tequesta A/C, Plumbing & Electric multiple times for various things like servicing my air conditioner, installing some faucets, etc. I would highly recommend using this company for all your ac and plumbing needs. Eric showed up at his scheduled time, removed the tub faucet (which I couldn't get to come off) and explained how to install a new one (which I did not have at the time because I didn't know what the length of the pipe was coming out of the wall). After he left, I got the new faucet and following his advice, I got it installed. Thanks so much, Eric, you did a great job..!!
Ilka Johnson-Hudson on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 01:51 AM
Excellent service and very efficient
Debra Mitchell on Facebook

2 months ago

09/13/2019, 03:27 AM
I could write a 100 word essay on my current experience with Jupiter Tequesta Air but instead I’ll list the facts.
We purchased a very expensive unit from them with a long warranty.
We religiously maintained the unit with their pricy maintenance plan.
Our unit broke in early August.
So far, they have ordered parts 4 times. Each time cost us to endure 90 plus degree temperatures in our home for days while we wait for parts and then wait for appointments.
The manager does not return calls.
The technician promises to promptly order the part and reassures us that we will get a call about when the part is expected in. The receptionist promises to check the status and will tell you they will call
...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bob Gottheld on Facebook

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 13:52 PM
Brian A was at house today on service call. Did excellent job. Was polite, knowledgeable and efficient. He is welcome back anytime we have a problem. 👏👏👏
Lori Hobin on Facebook

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 08:32 AM
I had a horrific experience with Jupiter Tequesta A/C Plumbing etc. I would love your feedback, is it me? Here is what happened copied from my YELP review of them: Reading the recent review before mine "I was referred by a Realtor". I'm a Realtor and referred Jupiter Tequesta A/c to my client who requested them to clean the air handler in the attic. She inherited the home, was in town briefly checking on the renovations and the service man came down from the attic saying he "cleaned it" but it was ready to be replaced although currently operating. Great, a couple weeks later a home inspector checked the a/c in the attic and found black mold on the outside. The buyer canceled their purchase. ...  more>>
Diane Feen on Facebook

2 months ago

09/01/2019, 05:47 AM
They are the most dishonest and unprofessional company Do not call them. Do not let their salesman in your house. They cut my duct and i was in another room and asked me to sign a blank form and then the AC didn’t cool down house Now attic is cool When i called they don’t put anyone on phone but receptionist Fraud company. Bad. Bad.
Annette Arase on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 10:32 AM
Promptness
Courtesy
Honesty
Good workmanship
Madeleine Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

08/19/2019, 02:52 AM
Provide promised service. Do not over-sell. There is nothing this company does well.
Cassandra Wharton on Facebook

3 months ago

08/14/2019, 09:29 AM
DO NOT HIRE THIS COMPANY! I cannot begin to express my dissatisfaction with this company. I hired their services to address a leaking water heater about 2 weeks ago. It is worth noting that the plumber himself was very prompt, courteous, and professional. However, during the first of two visits it took him to fix the issue he damaged my property. He was kind enough to admit to the damage and notified me that Jupiter-Tequesta would take ownership in the property damage and som...
Continue Reading
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.