Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Junkyard Jungle, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|San Antonio, TX 78205

615 E Houston St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 417-4242

http://www.junkyardjungle.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

Po Box 1504

(830) 935-4552
5.0
(6) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2315 Lockhill Selma Rd

(210) 541-8861
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

118 El Mio Dr

(210) 340-6922
About

Specialties Junkyard Jungle specializes in selling high quality used and remanufactured engines and transmissions. History Established in 2009. The Jungle is formed by a group of automobile enthusiasts who more than fifty years combined experience helping people care for their well loved vehicles. Meet the Manager Todd P. Manager Todd is our Sales Manager.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber M. review for Junkyard Jungle, LLC
Amber M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 12:03 PM
This is a great site. I recommend it to anyone looking for a used transmission or engine. They ship it right to you. Fantastic!
Taylor R. review for Junkyard Jungle, LLC
Taylor R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/16/2014, 08:47 AM
Really happy with my purchase! Just got my used engine and transmission from Junkyard Jungle. I called them up on the phone, got a price quote, and before I knew it they were here. The shipping was really fast, and free! Will definitely be using them in the future.
Trevor M. review for Junkyard Jungle, LLC
Trevor M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/15/2014, 06:43 AM
They offered me the best price, lowest mileage, and best warranty on my 6.6L. Shipping took a little bit longer, but the quality and price of the motor well made up for it. I have added them to my favorites.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jennifer S. review for Junkyard Jungle, LLC
Jennifer S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/13/2014, 10:24 AM
Junkyard Jungle is the best! I needed a new transmission for my truck, without being taken for a ride by the local shops. I came across Junkyard Jungle and got an immediate price quote that was VERY reasonable. Immediately placed my order online, got free shipping, and had my transmission in less than a week. Excellent company, would highly recommend.
Steve J. review for Junkyard Jungle, LLC
Steve J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/23/2013, 02:02 AM
I was looking for a transmission for my Mini Cooper and ran across this site. The folks at this company are friendly and will go above and beyond to find the right part. The transmission they found was cheaper than the dealer's used transmission and they sent it straight to my mechanic. The days of walking in the sun in a traditional junk yard are over.
shaw.adli review for Junkyard Jungle, LLC
shaw.adli on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 20:38 PM
I run an auto repair shop and one of the places I can depend on for engines and transmissions for my customers is Junkyard Jungle. When my local sources can meet my needs, Junkyard Jungle is almost always able to find what I need quickly. They ship their parts quickly and all parts are safely packed against damage, plus their online site is easy to use. When you need quick results, use Junkyard Jungle.
zambeee review for Junkyard Jungle, LLC
zambeee on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 07:35 AM
Junkyard Jungle is a national supplier of engine and transmission parts. I rebuild older cars and thanks to their great pricing I can continue to afford my hobby. Their staff is knowledgeable and will always point you to the parts you need. With their website, you can shop for parts at any time of the day or night. I highly recommend them to anyone.
nancy.luxz review for Junkyard Jungle, LLC
nancy.luxz on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/03/2013, 06:57 AM
If you are looking for a reliable supplier of vehicle parts on the internet, I would recommend Junkyard Jungle. This company, located in Texas, stands behind their parts and seems to be able to find just about any part. Plus their prices alone will make you a frequent customer. Give them a try the next time you need to buy parts. You will be glad you did.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.